We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal we had in PR!!!”
Review of Heather's

Heather's
Ranked #4 of 40 Restaurants in Culebra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner
Saskatoon,Canada
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best meal we had in PR!!!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

4 people we had a Hawaiian pizza, and 3 pastas. As well as mozzarella sticks and calamari. We were starving. The calamari was the real thing not over processed stuff. Although a smaller portion it was really tasty. The pastas made up for the smaller portions of earlier. They were big and SUPER awesome!! Meat sauce tasted superb, fresh pasta, Alfredo sauce perfect and the baked ziti (penne) was to die for! All that and the pizza was over the moon good. We has Williams pizza the day before. And it was nothing like this. Thumbs up for heathers!!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank energyphotart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    99
    24
    5
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hanalei, Hawaii
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We went to Heather's pizza during evening it was busy but not too busy to get good service. The people here were nice as they are everywhere. The food was great and the atmosphere was friendly. There are a few televisions playing sports events. Is a very diverse having different sorts of pizzas. I'm sure there's something to fit everyone's needs. I ordered a Mojito and oh it was awesome.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SunnyBeachDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
“the best pizza ever!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

we stayed a whole week in culebra and went 3 nights to heather's. Pizza is delicious with a lot of toppings and great size. Pastas are great specially gnoccis and the seafood pasta and the grouper fingers also. ASk for a passion fruit mojito or classic mojito....the best!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank eddiecul63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corvallis, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“World blandest pizza”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

If you like your pizza tasteless and you crave terrible service, look no further than Heathers. We ordered a medium pizza and were brought a large. Toppings were almost nonexistant. It is hard to believe someone can produce a pizza with so litle taste. It took an hour and several requests to get the waiter to bring us our check.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pommull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Food Value on Culebra We Found”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This is a pizza place. My 13 yo and I ate there one evening when we didn't want one more full meal with the rest of the family. Service was prompt and pizza good. We sat at an outside table. Would eat there again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Heather's also viewed

Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Heather's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing