We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Zoni Retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Living Room, new couch with flat screen T.V. and DVD player 2nd Bedroom behind Living Room curtain with new queen bed can access Living Room TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Patio, furniture, awning, windows, SUV rental
Living Room, new couch with flat screen T.V. and DVD player
2nd Bedroom behind Living Room curtain with new queen bed can access Living Room TV
Entrance to Private Bedroom off Livingroom
1st Bedroom Private with twin bed not shown
Dining area of great room, views and breezes
Futon in Dining Room/ Kitchen
Futon and Outdoor Shutters in Dining Room/ Kitchen
Kitchen area (fully equipped) off great room, also has double futon shown in other pictures
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Outdoor Patio Area with Table Benches and Wrap Around Couch
Closer picture of Patio Table and Benches
View of Zoni Breezes Rentals
Zoni Beach is 3 minutes away!
Sea life while snorkeling
Snorkeling with a Turtle
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
Sea life while snorkeling
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Culebra, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PA
Reviewed 14 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012
10
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 20 November 2009 for a stay in January 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location/Clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed 19 November 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Idaho
Reviewed 7 November 2009 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Relaxing
Liked least: Additional landscaping would be nice.
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing