We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“400 E Ocean Ft”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Beachfront Property right on the boardwalk.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront Property right on the boardwalk.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
11 reviews
Beachfront Property right on the boardwalk.
Drive up access (property is building on the left)-no permanent parking.
View of the beach from porch.
Living room with HD flat panel TV and leather furniture.
Spacious master bedroom with dressing area.
Newly remodeled kitchen with granite countertops.
Newly remodeled bathroom with granite sinktop.
Hall bathroom with granite countertop.
Garage parking included.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
Studio, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Balboa Island, Newport Beach, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Newport Beach, CA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2013
Great that you enjoyed the home including the BBQ. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leonard B.
ca, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
What a great review Leonard! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful stay at this beach house. The property owner and our company has put a lot of time and energy in upkeeping this unit and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the upgrades!The location of this house is priceless, you can walk to local restuarants, shops and the Balboa Pier. We will be looking forward to having you and your family stay with us again next year! Have a great rest of the summer. -the staff at Burr White
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric & Lynn M.
CA, United States
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2012
.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Caren C.
CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2012
Hi Caren, We are always so happy to hear when our guests refer to their rental feeling like "home!" We're so happy that you enjoyed yourselves and we hope to see you back again in 2013!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Newport Beach, CA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review. We appreicate your feedback, so we'll pass along the information about the master bed and the Jacuzzi so that it can be addressed by the appropriate department. We hope you'll be able to come back next year! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
De Moines, IA, United States
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Colville, WA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing