We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Great place to stay”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Steps to Bay!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Steps to Bay!
Alvarado & Edgewater
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
13 reviews
Steps to Bay!
Alvarado & Edgewater
Office/Family Room
Dining Area
Bright Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Ground Floor Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin bed with twin trundle in den
Upstairs Bath
Second Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Balboa Island, Newport Beach, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Temple City, CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Fantastic. We will discuss the beds with the homeowners. Can't wait to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brea, CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Fantastic.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2013
Thank you for your comments Andrew! We look forward to seeing you and your family each summer and we're thrilled that this year was just as good as the last. We will look forward to seeing you again next year and glad you enjoyed this home again! -the staff at Burr White
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2013
Thank you Julie for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay again at this family friendly home. I know the home can't wait for you and your family to come back and enjoy again. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -the staff at Burr White
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2012
Hi Bill, We're so glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying at 327 Alvarado over the past few years, it is such a great location for families with young children. We are happy to hear that you'll be able to come back, we wish you could continue the three week tradition though! Thank you for your loyalty - we appreciate your business.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brea, CA, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2012
Hi Gail, Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you were able to find a parking space, that is quite the bonus! It's tough sometimes! We hope that you'll come back again in 2013 to rent from Burr White again. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Vegas, NV, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2012
Hi Carmen, We offer the opportunity to "Rollover"; this means that you can have the same property in 2013 that you did in 2012 automatically. Please give us a call so that we can make sure to get your Rollover processed. We're glad you enjoyed your time at the beach, so we hope you can come back again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$572
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing