We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond Exceded our Expectations!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
we are E106
We are in Building E
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mauibabe2...
Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
“Beyond Exceded our Expectations!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Where to begin?!?! We ABSOLUTELY LOVED our time at E106! First off the location is amazing! Close to parking when your exhausted from travelling and just don't want to deal with a maze getting to your room. Open your lanai doors to have the pool, BBQ and Ocean steps away! We were in love the minute we arrived and felt lucky we had reserved this condo! The condo is renovated and decorated beautifully and we could see the owners take great pride in there home. The detailed instructions for the use of the condo were very helpful! I LOVED the BED! I usually struggle when not at home with poor sleeps but not here! The bedding and mattress were amazing - I would have brought them home with me if I could have. Everything was fresh including new towels. Super clean and fully stocked with everything we could have needed including golf putters and balls for the nine hole course right outside! The grounds at Papakea are stunning. Highly recommend this home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
We are so happy that you had a great time at our Maui condo & hope you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing