We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
144
175
106
64
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
175
106
64
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesshuttle servicemetro stationmain buildingcoffee machinedc areafree shuttlerefrigerator and microwaverestaurants in the arealifeguard on dutyfree breakfastfresh fruitvalue for the moneybreakfast areanice breakfastbeds were very comfortableconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Extremely satisfied! Great location! Easy to get on major highways! Many restaurants, stores, and shopping mall nearby! Brkfst was amazing and the rooms were nice and clean. Will definitely stay again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank F5531MZjuant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel staff, especially the breakfast host, were really friendly. The rooms are very clean. It is nearby many restaurants and stores, in which a shuttle can escort you to. Check in and check out were fast and simple.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank melissa08252017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I and my husband had two days stay in Best Western (6721 Commerce Street, Springfield VA 22150) on November 2017, I booked hotel online and I got all detailed booking information soon after booking.
Before the trip day, they sent me online check in and prepared the room ready according to my arriving time. The room was very clean and house keeping was very good, the breakfast were excellent, overall we had two days very good experience in Best Western.

Room Tip: Room have A/C unit, easy to access to highway
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tielingwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Heating system was loud. Noise from nearby highway made it difficult to sleep. Most important, the bed was much to small to sleep 2 adults. The breakfast and the service for that meal salvaged this disappointing stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Raymond S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al S, General Manager at Best Western Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience in other departments other than breakfast

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

House keeping just enters the room after being told no housekeeping needed General manager is very rude after spending $1200 there we moved to a much nicer hotel a block away for the same price and received more respect from the hotel staff the breakfast is much better don't waste your time or money at best western springfield

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jeffreym524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al S, General Manager at Best Western Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property.
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Due to our hotel policy, guests safety and security, we inspect any guests room with a do not disturb notification after 3 consistent days.

We do understand your concerns and hope that we can better serve you next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews