We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
144
175
106
64
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
144
175
106
64
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesshuttle servicemetro stationmain buildingcoffee machinedc areafree shuttlerefrigerator and microwaverestaurants in the arealifeguard on dutyfree breakfastfresh fruitvalue for the moneybreakfast areanice breakfastbeds were very comfortableconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The hotel was OK in a convenient location. The room was comfortable. It had a fridge and microwave, two beds, a dresser, a clothes rod and hangers. There was plenty of parking and lots of restaurants and stores nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kevin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Hotel was very clean, but the most impressive part was the breakfast. It was set up almost like a cafeteria. Make it yourself waffles, scrambled eggs and the fist time we have ever had "push button" pancakes. Only breakfast suggestion is to have sugar free waffle/pancake syrup. My wife is a diabetic and must have sugar-free. Did have some car noise in the evening (we were on the 4th floor)

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jetaul1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Extremely satisfied! Great location! Easy to get on major highways! Many restaurants, stores, and shopping mall nearby! Brkfst was amazing and the rooms were nice and clean. Will definitely stay again

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank F5531MZjuant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The hotel staff, especially the breakfast host, were really friendly. The rooms are very clean. It is nearby many restaurants and stores, in which a shuttle can escort you to. Check in and check out were fast and simple.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank melissa08252017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

I and my husband had two days stay in Best Western (6721 Commerce Street, Springfield VA 22150) on November 2017, I booked hotel online and I got all detailed booking information soon after booking.
Before the trip day, they sent me online check in and prepared the room ready according to my arriving time. The room was very clean and house keeping was very good, the breakfast were excellent, overall we had two days very good experience in Best Western.

Room Tip: Room have A/C unit, easy to access to highway
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tielingwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews