We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean & good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Quantico
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Stafford
NB
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very clean & good value”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We stopped here on our way to Florida. The rate was good and the staff were very friendly. Room clean and tidy and beds comfy. Breakfast was great as well. I would definitely stay there again and recommend.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hunt247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    37
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
30
19
4
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
1,828 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,230 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We had a good one night stay in this Comfort Inn. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant, the facility was clean, rooms standard as expected and the bedding very comfortable. They offer a warm breakfast included in the price and there is also a Keurick tea/coffee machine in each room.
This Comfort Inn has a convinient location right next to I95 highway.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank podrozniczka60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Looking on the go for a stopping place so we didn't have to drive until 3am. This place was perfect. So glad we stopped and will very likely stop here again in the future. Staff friendly, room clean, comfortable, good amenities, good breakfast, good coffee, easy off/on the highway, shops nearby. Perfect.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sxmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Quebec
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

My wife and I stayed at this hotel (1 night) while driving to Myrtle Beach for our annual summer vacation. This hotel is very clean, our room had a king size bed and was very comfortable. A hot breakfast is included in the price and was very good (omelette, toast, waffles, cereal juice and coffee). The service, from checkin to the super nice lady in the breakfast area was really good. We have now found the hotel we will stay during our drive from Montreal to MB. You won't regret this place.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mlaforge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new york
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013

During or roadtrip from NY to North Carolina we stopped at this hotel to give ourselves a rest before continuing on the next day. I have to say, that this was a great choice because the accomodations were more than we expected.
The staff at this hotel including the front desk and the buffet breakfast could not have been more friendly and accomodating to our needs. The rooms and the bathroom were immaculate.
The free buffet breakfast in the morning was excellent.
We also used the pool which was very clean to unwind from our drive.
We would definitely stay here again on our next trip,

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank surfmiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We stopped here as a mid point for our trip and glad we did. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The continental breakfast was superior. It is very easy on and off 95. It is located in an area that has restaurants, groceries, and such very close by. We would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lgray15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stamford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
36 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2013

We stopped here on our drive down south . We were supposed to be flying out of New York after a day trip, but our flight was cancelled. As we needed to be at our southern destination in less than 24 hours, we bit the bullet and rented a car for the 800 mile drive. We have stopped in Stafford before but never at this hotel because it isn't pet friendly, but since we were without our pet, we had more options. We were very glad that we chose this Comfort Inn. It was freshly renovated. Since we had no luggage with us because we thought we would be flying back the same day, we had zero in the way of toiletries. The young lady at the check in desk supplied us with toothbrushes, toothpaste, shower cap, combs. etc. She was very sympathetic to our situation and couldn't have been nicer. The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom had all that we needed. We spent a very comfortable night and were refreshed for the long drive ahead of us. Although we left before breakfast, the dining room did look spacious and inviting.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JoyJackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Stafford hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites Quantico
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Stafford
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Stafford
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Quantico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Quantico

Property: Comfort Inn Quantico
Address: 20 Salisbury Dr, Stafford, VA 22554-1588
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Stafford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Stafford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Quantico 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Quantico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Stafford
Stafford Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing