We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Staunton North
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Staunton South(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$135
QualityInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Staunton)
US$113
ComfortInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Staunton Inn(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn Staunton(Staunton)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
48
101
121
84
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
101
121
84
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrefrigerator and microwavebagelswould stay againnight's sleepnice staygeetaplayground
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnStaunton, Manager at Days Inn Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Anyone who gives this hotel an excellent or very good rating is either homeless or an employee who is part of the family who owns the hotel. TV doesn't work , I just killed a stink bug, sheets with cigarette burns, toilets with stains .. I can go on...worst part is I paid 90.00 for a night!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TV123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnStaunton, Manager at Days Inn Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

I am sorry that you did not have a good stay in our motel . We are going to work on the issues you have pointed out once again I apolozise for an uncomfortable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This is a two level inn with rooms that exit directly outside. The inn is just off the highway but is in a fairly quiet country setting. The room was large and modern. Room 104 was clean and had no unpleasant odor. The internet service worked well the evening I was there, but was told that the service varies in the whole area, not just the hotel.

Room Tip: Look before you buy. Rooms away from the highway will be quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NNP19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnStaunton, Manager at Days Inn Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2013

I am glad you were satisfied with your stay . We hope to see you and serve you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013

My new husband and I had just spent our 2nd day on the road, travelling to Florida. We stopped at the Days Inn in Staunton and everything was very nice. The information in the room covered the local restaurants, (and which ones that made deliveries), a readable TV channel guide, and a fully outfitted bathroom. In the morning we went down to breakfast and it was great. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Altogether a lovely stop for us,

Room Tip: Only there one night. Not much else to say about the hotel in general, just about our experience
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnStaunton, Manager at Days Inn Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

I am very happpy to see that you had an wonderful stay and thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnStaunton, Manager at Days Inn Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews