We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Sterling
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We have stayed here many times. This hotelis very clean and have always felt safe there. It's in an excellent location and rooms are modern and smell so fresh and clean. Staff is wonderful and close to airport and great shopping.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank LisaKohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (582)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

397 - 403 of 582 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2014

Clean room and sufficient amenities. Will stay again in the future! I enjoyed how the location was walking distance to a nearby plaza so I could grab things I need. The jaccuzzi in my room was a nice plus

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Chun Kit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

The Hampton Inn Dulles/Cascades is located in a very quiet area with walking distance of several good restaurants and a small shopping center. It is a 20 minutes drive from the airport. It is very clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Met or exceeded my Hampton expectations. Very busy hotel but staff made me feel welcome and were very accomodating. Rooms clean and nice size. Bed very comfortable. Was a little difficult to find but very convenient to several restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scarlett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The team at the Hampton Inn were amazing! I was there for a Ferret Show and these people truly show what Hospitality is all about. They were kind, friendly and even did a "Ferret Goody Basket" Drawing for all of us who stayed at the hotel. The room was very spacious and CLEAN!! I am in the business and I cannot get over how very wonderful everyone was! Thank you for making our stay awesome!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Staci4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The room was great, very clean and spacious. Breakfast had a lot of variety & was fresh. Hotel is located near lots of shopping & conveniences.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

There was a ferret show in the area, and this hotel set up a special rate, and a special booking page, specific to our group. They offered a great rate, had treats for both the humans and 4-legged kids, were friendly, helpful, and the hotel is nice. Breakfast was your normal continental options. The room was spacious, the Internet worked, and the bathroom was clean. Would definitely book there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sterling hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Washington-Dulles International Airport
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Sterling/Dulles Airport-North
3.9 mi away
HYATT house Sterling/Dulles Airport-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Best Western Dulles Airport Inn
1.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hotel Sterling
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Sterling Dulles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades

Address: 46331 McClellan Way, Sterling, VA 20165-7244
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Loudoun County > Sterling
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Sterling
#2 Family Hotel in Sterling
#3 Business Hotel in Sterling
#6 Romantic Hotel in Sterling
Price Range: £56 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near Dulles International Airport and close to all of Washington DC's attractions, you'll find the brand new Hampton Inn Cascades. Nestled in the heart of the Cascades Town Center, you'll find an abundance of restaurants, shops and entertainment opportunities just a short walk from the hotel's front door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Dulles-Cascades Hotel Sterling
Hampton Inn Sterling
Sterling Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing