We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable stay!”
Review of Ramada Strasburg

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Strasburg
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strasburg
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Enjoyable stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I chose this hotel because of the price and brand name (hoping a Ramada would be a clean place to stay). I was right! The price is excellent for the quality. We did not have any problems. The rooms are clean and a good size.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    173
    116
    83
    45
See reviews for
215
156
51
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Frankford, Delaware
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Great stay ,great service and value ,Room and bath were clean with all amenities, I would stay here again.
P Topper
Deleware

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Patrick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strasburg
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I found this hotel very friendly. My girl friend and I were very happy with all aspects of our stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We are in room 226 at the Ramada RIGHT NOW and it is terrible. The bathtub is full of hair and won't drain, so the hair just floats in the water when you run it. We couldn't even give our 2 year old daughter a bath! My husband told front desk who offered us another room. I checked it before we moved our stuff to it and it was just as dirty and had a dead cockroach in the bathroom floor. Needless to say, we didn't move to that room and all we got from the front desk was, "Sorry..." We're on a budget so we can't go up to the Fairfield up the road. We're stuck and I've never been more disgusted, angry, and absolutely furious with an establishment.

P.S. The indoor pool advertised is across the parking lot and up a hill in a warehouse type of building. The inside was poorly lit and the ceiling was drooping and looked molded. The water in the pool was freezing but in an effort to let my daughter expend some energy, I toughed it out for 15 minutes before I couldn't take the sketchiness anymore.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank voss71605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Strasburg hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Strasburg
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
1.2 mi away
Hotel Strasburg
Hotel Strasburg
#3 of 5 in Strasburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 220 reviews
8.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Front Royal
Hampton Inn Front Royal
#1 of 9 in Front Royal
4.5 of 5 bubbles 795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Wayside Inn
Wayside Inn
#1 of 3 in Middletown
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
11.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Winchester
13.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Woodstock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Strasburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Strasburg

Property: Ramada Strasburg
Address: 35 Brandy Ct, I-81 Exit 298, Strasburg, VA 22657-3740
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Shenandoah County > Strasburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Strasburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Strasburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel features a restaurant, a fitness center. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Additionally, a business center, conference rooms, and laundry facilities are onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Strasburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Strasburg Hotel Strasburg
Strasburg Ramada Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing