We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Tysons Corner
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tysons Corner Marriott(Tysons Corner)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (614)
Filter reviews
614 results
Traveller rating
311
196
58
30
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
196
58
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskunderground parkinggreat hotelshuttle servicebusiness tripdesk stafffree shuttlehotel is locatedrestaurant staffmile radiuswould stay here againking roomwashington dcroom servicerooms are cleanmetro stationhotel shuttle
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
412 - 417 of 614 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Wonderful stay. Will stay there again. My only complaint was that the breakfast cost $10.99 a person and it was expensive for my husband and me to eat it everyday because we were there 4 days. Fortunately we were there visiting family so that became a non issue but it needs to be a continental type breakfast for those of us who are on budgets.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This was a very nice hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lobby was very nice with an assortment of refreshments and desserts.
The rooms were clean a.d the bedding was very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shirl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

A really nice hotel in a well situated area with plenty of bars, restaurants and a really good Mall near by. The only issue was being overcharged for a second breakfast that i did not have - i did not have the time to argue due to a flight i had to catch.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We were visiting George Mason University and stayed at the hotel with our family. It was easy to find, not far from the interstate. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a decent size, clean and fresh. The beds have that foam top mattress which took a little getting use to, but we slept well. The one issue we had was the fan in the room. We turned the ac on because we like the room a little chilly at night. The fan on the ac, however, was so noisy! We ended up turning the whole system off. Luckily it was cool enough to be comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast (complimentary with our Hilton Honors membership). It was a delicious cook to order breakfast with several items on the buffet you could choose from as well. The only thing which caught us off guard was the charge for parking. It wasn't outrageous ($5), but unexpected.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank KMR96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I have stayed at this hotel three times over the past few years. It is always reasonably priced, is conveniently located to the highways, is in excellent condition, has $5 in-door parking, and the staff is always pleasant. Each room has a Keurig, with complementary coffee and tea.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Lou C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews