We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
18
26
33
20
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
26
33
20
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance early check continental breakfast front desk staff hj navy soap
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

We stayed here for 1 night and found it basic, beds were fine it was clean just very old style motel look. There were a few unsavoury looking people about the hotel but we had a quiet night, the breakfast was alright, just a stopover room for the night, it was cheap and served its purpose,

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alib44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

The only good thing about this hotel was the straight stretch drive to get to the beach. The attendant there when I checked in was very rude! I will not be staying here again! Beds were hard, the pillows were too soft, the AC hardly worked!! And to top it off at 12 midnight we were awakened by some one running on the 2nd floor for the rest of the night!! Also, there wasnt a great variety of breakfast foods either!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank ConnieR1382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

The only thing I didnt like about staying at your hotel, the bath tub was painted and when my six year old took a bath the paint was peeling in the tub while she bathed. not good!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Nannette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews