We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, great service, GREAT PLACE”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seashire Inn & Suites
Ranked #105 of 109 Hotels in Virginia Beach
Reviewed 24 June 2010

Can say enough about the stay my family and I had with the Sandpiper inn the Virginia beach. The beach was within walking distance along with plenty of places to eat and drink. The kids had a great time. If you are looking for an affordable place in Virginia beach, I would recommend this motel for your next stay.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sam2678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2010

We just got back from Virginia Beach. We stayed at the sandpiper inn and got our room for less than any other of the 40 hotels/motels I called. It had all the necessary things we needed for a week at he beach.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rajip0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2009

Dirty, badly maintained and smelly. Carpets were sticky and the furniture was filthy. Very expensive. Would never stay there again - even if there were no other places to stay in Virginia Beach. You have been warned.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bn7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rune L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im 1. OG mit Blick auf den See
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hauke K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Dla czterech osób lepszy jest pokój studio delux niż standardowy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Virginia Beach hotels
11.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Virginia Beach
Red Roof Inn Virginia Beach
#39 of 109 in Virginia Beach
330 reviews
3 mi away
Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfron...
#51 of 109 in Virginia Beach
3,037 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Beachfront
Comfort Suites Beachfront
#3 of 109 in Virginia Beach
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Oceans 2700 Hotel
Oceans 2700 Hotel
#70 of 109 in Virginia Beach
119 reviews
0.3 mi away
Turtle Cay Resort
Turtle Cay Resort
#44 of 109 in Virginia Beach
414 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Super 8 Virginia Beach Oceanfron...
#83 of 109 in Virginia Beach
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seashire Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seashire Inn & Suites

Address: 1112 Pacific Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23451-3514 (Formerly Sandpiper Inn)
Region: United States > Virginia > Virginia Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#53 On the Beach Hotel in Virginia Beach
Price Range: £33 - £412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seashire Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Seashire Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandpiper Hotel Virginia Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing