We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lynnhaven Mall

Lynnhaven Mall
Ranked #27 of 114 things to do in Virginia Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2014

My favorite place in the whole mall is Pixie Treasures Celtic Shoppe. The food court is OK but prices are comparable to pretty much any other place I guess.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    31
    10
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Carousel is awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2013

The carousel is amazing an awesome. Must ride.
The stores are usual, but the selection of them is all I need- Victoria Secret, HM, Disney. Good place for shopping.
And there is a children room for free in the second floor.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Selojora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Marlboro
2 reviews
“visited the mall after a movie”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

We loved the clean movie theater and the mall was up scale. The mall was easy to find and not to far from our resort location. There was plenty of parking and the mall and theater were clean and well lite.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Indoor carousel was neat.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

We drove to Lynnhaven to kill time as it was a rainy evening and we were bored with The Boardwalk. Typical mall with the popular, trendy stores and a food court. We did think the indoor carousel was something out of the ordinary though.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank BuckarooBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stambaugh
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Carousel great for small kids!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

Decent size mall with all the usual stores. Food court with nice variety on upper level. Kids loved the glass elevator, play area which was beach themed, and the large double carosel that was only 2 bucks for adults. Very small children were free. Would visit again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dorrenna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lynnhaven Mall also viewed

 

Been to Lynnhaven Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing