We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Great Great Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA
Ranked #100 of 109 Hotels in Virginia Beach
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I have stayed here many times and will continue staying here the man that works in the office in the morning is most helpful and very friendly, a 3 minute walk to the beach, if it had a pool I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jennperez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

location was great, service was professional not noisey! price was great. we stay here for two nights and were happy how clean the rooms are! we would stay there again thanks for the excellent staff. only two blocks to the beach and restaurants

Room Tip: " rooms on firsy floor are quieter" higher rooms on floors are sunny
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Not a bad hotel for the price paid. After reading all the reviews we did not expect anything great from this hotel. We stayed here for three nights and we were surprised how clean our room was. Location is just excellent and it's only two minutes walking distance from the beach, shops and restaurants. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The only thing bothered us was that noise from the jets at night, other than that we enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed: March 2014
4  Thank JohnB2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

I woke up to a bed bug on my pillow laying on the couch you get what u pay for the man at the front desk is very rude the bathroom had hair all in the tub it was disgusting when I try to show the older white man the bed bug he didn't want to look I took pictures caught one and put it in a bottle he could careless all he said was the manager will be in at 7a.m. His exact words were I can't do anything for you right now all he did was offer us another room

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Zgracia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Location was great, staff was professional, not nosey or chatty. Parking lot was easy to get in and out of. Rooms were well taken care of and clean. The price was fantastic for a Saturday night! The walkway in the suite and the bathroom was a little tight to maneuver, but the individual sections were spacious.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Magic price, great room with a great location right near the boardwalk on the beach
Clean an comfortable has a kitchen with separate tv area
Good service with easy going staff
What else can you ask for

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrChip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Stayed there for the weekend. The hotel has great location: only half a block from the beach. Front desk and housekeeping were nice and friendly. Rooms was also very clean, looks like the management has recently change the carpet.
I do not know why people put bad comments here.... I did not have any issues at all.
Definitely recommend this place and will come back again

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Virginia Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Oceans 2700 Hotel
Oceans 2700 Hotel
#63 of 109 in Virginia Beach
116 reviews
0.7 mi away
19 Atlantic Hotel
19 Atlantic Hotel
#71 of 109 in Virginia Beach
349 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Norfolk/Virginia Beach
Hampton Inn Norfolk/Virginia Bea...
#16 of 109 in Virginia Beach
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge on the Ocean
Econo Lodge on the Ocean
#2 of 109 in Virginia Beach
503 reviews
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Super 8 Virginia Beach Oceanfron...
#82 of 109 in Virginia Beach
244 reviews
0.3 mi away
Blue Marlin Motel
Blue Marlin Motel
#88 of 109 in Virginia Beach
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA

Address: 207 29th St, Virginia Beach, VA 23451-3003
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Virginia Beach
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 109 Hotels in Virginia Beach
Price Range: £41 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Knights Inn and Suites Virginia Beach VA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn And Suites Virginia Beach Hotel Virginia Beach
Knights Inn Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing