We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visit to the Fauquier County Fair”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warrenton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Certificate of Excellence
Windsor, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Visit to the Fauquier County Fair”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very enjoyable experience Easy access to the Fairgrounds and major roads Staff was very accommodating and friendly Room was clean and comfortable We hope to do business with the fair again next year and will strongly consider staying at the Hampton Inn again Thanks to the staff for a comfortable stay

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    395
    100
    20
    5
    5
See reviews for
190
147
39
105
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Beautiful, very clean hotel with comfortable beds and a fantastic free, continental breakfast! Everything looked brand new and the staff was friendly as well as always smiling and very helpful. Our stay was excellent!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Advance, North Carolina
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2013

I was trying to decide between the Holiday Inn Express and this Hampton Inn. After arriving and driving around, I was so happy I chose the Hampton. The hotel is your standard Hampton Inn, clean, nice pool, friendly staff. Breakfast was typical, I went for the bagels as the prepared food was a little too processed for me. Waffle makers were fun for my daughter! The location was the best asset. Very close to a CVS pharmacy, Harris Teeter grocery store, and you could either access a main road with tons of restaurants/stores, or turn left and head into the quaint old downtown area. I would stay here again in a minute!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NCYankeeSusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
49 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2013

This was a pretty and nice Hampton Inn. It appeared to be well maintained by management. We wished we could have stayed there longer, we were so comfortable and the town looked very pleasant to spend time in. You will not be disappointed choosing this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrequentHotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reston, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2013

We've always stayed elsewhere when we visit Warrenton but this was the only place we could find a room and decided to give it a try. Glad we did, excellent lodgings - very comfortable beds, great shower, and strong (free) Internet connection. Also within walking distance of at least half a dozen restaurants. We are so impressed that we cancelled a reservation we had at another motel for another weekend and booked at the Hampton Inn instead.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pound, United States
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was a very pleasant stay. Very nice continental breakfast. We stayed 2 nights, would recommend. Bring a window fan, the AC units will not run the fan all night. The pool is clean, but it has a chemical smell. The location is very close to everything in Warrenton.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Andrew A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewing, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Excellent place to stay in Warrenton. Located near dining facilities. Have stayed in this location multiple times and have always enjoyed the experience. Rooms are exceptionally clean and well maintained. Lobby is warm and welcoming. Staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mollie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
2.3 mi away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Gainesville-Haymarket
15.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 20 in Manassas
499 reviews
22.5 mi away
Best Western Culpeper Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warrenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warrenton

Property: Hampton Inn Warrenton
Address: 501 Blackwell Rd, Warrenton, VA 20186-2606
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Warrenton 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hilton Hotels Direct, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Warrenton Hotel Warrenton
Warrenton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing