We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location-Very Nice Rooms & Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Warrenton
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This is my second stay at this property that is very conveniently located just off I-66 and Route 15 about 45 minutes west of DC. It is easy to locate. Lovely area to walk. Conveniently located across from large mall type area with a good Ruby Tuesday's. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The rooms are very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Everything works as it should. The breakfast buffet was very good. I paid $126.89 for a double queen. While I would have "preferred" to have spent less, I felt the value was excellent. I will stay here again given the opportunity.

Room Tip: I am not sure what would qualify as a "bad room" - it is a lovely property set back from t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Delaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (569)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

463 - 469 of 569 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Warrenton, VA for the second year in a row while attending a family reunion recently. This was probably the cleanest hotel I have ever seen. The staff was also extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Excellent hotel accommodations and outstanding staff!! Becky is the best!! Your stay will be refreshing and enjoyable!! The pool is heated and equipped with noodles for kids and very clean. Breakfast is yummy and coffee is always hot. Thanks Hampton!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dolores B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We had to find accommodations on short notice due to a death in the family. From the ease of making reservations on line to the helpfulness of the hotel staff to the ease of check-out, this was a bright spot in an otherwise difficult situation. We found the room welcoming, comfortable and relaxing. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013

One of the nicest Hampton lnn & Suites that I have stayed in. Excellent Inn and staff - first rate front desk crew AM and PM, excellent room staff, very nice gal overseeing a great breakfast - all were helpful and knowledgeable. Very receptive to Hilton Honors members.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very enjoyable experience Easy access to the Fairgrounds and major roads Staff was very accommodating and friendly Room was clean and comfortable We hope to do business with the fair again next year and will strongly consider staying at the Hampton Inn again Thanks to the staff for a comfortable stay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Beautiful, very clean hotel with comfortable beds and a fantastic free, continental breakfast! Everything looked brand new and the staff was friendly as well as always smiling and very helpful. Our stay was excellent!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenton
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Warrenton
2.3 mi away
Airlie
Airlie
#3 of 6 in Warrenton
172 reviews
0.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Warrenton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
10.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
WoodSpring Suites Gainesville
#2 of 3 in Gainesville
65 reviews
22.5 mi away
Best Western Culpeper Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Warrenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Warrenton

Address: 501 Blackwell Rd, Warrenton, VA 20186-2606
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Warrenton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Warrenton
Price Range: £84 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Warrenton 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Warrenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Warrenton Hotel Warrenton
Warrenton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing