We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't let the Outside Fool You”
Review of Super 8 Waynesboro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Waynesboro
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Coolville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't let the Outside Fool You”
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I reserved this hotel online and once we arrived, my expectations were low and I didn't expect much for $66 dollars. To my surprise, I was welcomed by a friendly staff, and the rooms were practically brand new. I would 100% recommend this hotel for a nothing fancy place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    111
    144
    88
    37
    28
See reviews for
141
123
50
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Roanoke, VA
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We just stayed here overnight for a concert in Charlottesville. The manager checked us in and was very polite and efficient. When we went to our room, the key wasn't working so Rob went downstairs to tell the front desk. The manager came up to the third floor and tested the key, and then let us in with his own key and brought a new one up to us in just a couple of minutes. The room was very clean and nice-looking, and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Page. Az
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Room dark and smelt, possibly of a pet.
In need of updating, although in saying this it appears some rooms were getting a makeover.
Bedding was clean, staff friendly and breakfast adequate.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Waynesboro hotels

Waynesboro
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I have stayed in this hotel many times while visiting my father and most recently upon his death. They are very accommodating and kind. The facility is clean and safe. Thanks to Pandit and his staff for their service.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Waynesboro
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Waynesboro
Days Inn Waynesboro
#3 of 9 in Waynesboro
607 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
Comfort Inn Waynesboro
#5 of 9 in Waynesboro
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Residence Inn Waynesboro
#2 of 9 in Waynesboro
297 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waynesboro - Rt. 340
6.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Staunton
Red Roof Inn Staunton
#6 of 15 in Staunton
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Waynesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Waynesboro

Property: Super 8 Waynesboro
Address: 2045 Rosser Ave, Waynesboro, VA 22980-7464
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Waynesboro
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Waynesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Waynesboro 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Waynesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Waynesboro
Waynesboro Super 8
Waynesboro Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing