We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Starbucks !!!!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Starbucks !!!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Fast, efficient and great customer service. That's all one needs from a Starbucks as the products speak for themselves.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Margit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    13
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Waynesboro, Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly employees-great coffee”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Friendly employees, friendly regulars and , of course, great Starbucks coffee and food. Love it for breakfast on the run or lunch when traveling.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank MusicWeavers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nellysford, Virginia
Level Contributor
95 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Good coffee and place to work or read”
Reviewed 17 March 2014

My family loves Starbucks coffee. We frequent the drive through fairly often. I used to go there and read on a regular basis when my daughter was attending a youth program. They replaced the two comfortable chairs in the quieter corner with a big table, so it is not as good of a place to find a quiet corner to read. The coffee is good though.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marlo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Afton, VA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“My "go to" for tea”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

So coffee is the big draw - I guess. Never developed a taste for it. Texas is hot stuff and a nice cold drink starts and ends the day. A habit I've never broken. Each morning on my way into work or for a play day - it is first to Starbucks for an iced venti black unsweet tea. It gets my motor running. Apparently they can not only hear what we say - they can see us say it - and many times the nice young lady at the register says "Good morning iced venti black unsweet tea? Anything to go with that?" Sometimes it's a yes (banana nut bread) and sometimes just the tea. I love their tea - and the service here is tops as well. (And, I admit to knowing the location of most Starbucks between here and Michigan - but none of them treat me as well as the Rosser Avenue location. They rock!)

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MURDERLADY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Waynesboro, VA
Waynesboro, VA
 
Waynesboro, VA
Waynesboro, VA
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing