We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Waynesboro Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn Motel(Waynesboro)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveller rating
428
217
60
29
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
217
60
29
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernscracker barrelfront deskskyline drivewestern hotelsthe blue ridge parkwayindoor poolgreat place to staycomfortable bedsconvenient locationhot breakfaststay there againvery nice staycookiessausageeasy accessoff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
478 - 483 of 748 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Clean and new. Nice staff. Allowed pets and had nice grassy area for walking the dog. Good breakfast selection and had a workout room. Easy access to I-64 and Blue Ridge Parkway. Next door to a Cracker Barrel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lynn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We stayed here June 5th. A very nice new motel/hotel. Well done inside. The rooms clean and nice. Sheets are the softest that we have had in a hotel in a very long time. The breakfast was fine. A lot of choices. The rooms were quiet and restful. We were given a king room, and we wanted two queen beds. No problem is switching them.

Room Tip: We stayed on the fourth floor. Quiet, no one above us.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pastorbobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I travel to the area frequently on business and always choose the Best Western in Waynesboro. Friendly staff and very clean facilities. They have a good breakfast buffet and the hotel is convenient to shopping and excellent restaurants. Located right at I-64, it is perfect for travelers.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We chose this hotel because it is pet friendly. This was the first time we took our pet to a hotel. The staff greeted us not only at check in, but throughout the hotel. The hotel is very clean and pet owners kept the pet yard clean too! I would certainly recommend this hotel especially when traveling with pets. We were able to check in a couple hours early which enabled us to clean up and get ready for a nearby wedding that afternoon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The property is great, the people are great, the location is great Could not ask for a better stay for its value. Many food locations within walking distance of the property. Easy access off interstate I-64

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews