We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family resort with everything you'll need...”
other travellers have booked this property
2 Bedroom Vacation Rental Condo at Wyndham Kingsgate Resort in Williamsburg Virginia
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 Bedroom Vacation Rental Condo at Wyndham Kingsgate Resort in Williamsburg Virginia
Layout and floor plans for a 2 bedroom vacation rental condo at Kingsgate in Williamsburg Master Bedroom with King Size Bed. Please note that layout and decor vary.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
2 Bedroom Vacation Rental Condo at Wyndham Kingsgate Resort in Williamsburg Virginia
Layout and floor plans for a 2 bedroom vacation rental condo at Kingsgate in Williamsburg
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed. Please note that layout and decor vary.
2nd bedroom with queen size bed. Please note that layout and decor vary.
Comfortable living room with queen sleeper sofa. Please note that layout and decor vary.
Equipped kitchen for preparing meals.
Dining table
Bathroom
Balcony views vary.
Views from balcony.
Fountain
Building 15
Exterior of building
Large swimming pool
pool area
2 Pools
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Gym workout area
Arcade game room. Included. No coins or tokens necessary,
24 hour Lobby and Reception area.
Mini golf put put
put put
Playground for children
Horse and carriage tours.
Colonial Williamsburg
Historic sites are VERY close by.
Historic Jamestown
Busch Gardens family fun!!
Busch Gardens Rides
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly D
1 review
“Great family resort with everything you'll need on site!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Whether you want a vacation featuring history or shopping or just plain fun this is the place to stay! All local attractions are close by but if you just want to hang around the property Wyndam Kingsgate is the place for you! The staff is helpful and friendly. The resort has everything you could want on site. Pools, hot tub, two free game rooms, two movies shown daily, a free DVD rental library,beautiful accommodations and any other daily activities and amendments. If ever visiting Williamsburg this is the place to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carrie A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family fun!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Although we had a full itinerary of activities, tours, and sites to see while on our vacation in Williamsburg, we could have stayed at the resort the entire week and still had a great time. We stayed in a 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom lock-off unit while traveling with our 3 children (ages 14, 10, and 9). The resort offered a variety of family-friendly activities that we enjoyed throughout our entire visit. We loved the miniature golf, arcade, and pool. The condo was spacious, clean, and offered all the amenities of home. We received excellent customer service throughout our stay. Property management staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. At check-in, guests are sent to other staff members to obtain their parking passes, which results in receiving offers of discounted attractions and tour tickets for attending a timeshare presentation. We did attend one, only because it's something we were already considering and were given a $340 discount on Busch Garden flex passes. However, many others felt "pressured" by pushy salespeople. We were told up front that we may be asked to participate in this program and were in no way obligated to do so, so we were prepared.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javgerino...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Resort and Location!!”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wow this resort is beautiful and close to everything! Looks colonial outside but modern inside. Equipped kitchen was very convenient. Bathrooms very nice. Great location. We spent a couple days in Colonial Williamsburg and also went to Busch Gardens. Super roller coasters! Vacation Generation are very easy to deal with and professional. David answered all my questions. Check in at condo resort also smooth and easy.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asoumalia...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Girls Getaway”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a great birthday getaway. The resort was everything Dave told us it would be. Busch Gardens was a fun day of rides. Spent the day in Colonial Williamsburg and had some great food and drinks at Chowning's Tavern

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette N...
1 review
“We enjoyed it very much”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I Received free gifts when I went to sign in and get my key that was a mess, because then I had to listen to the time shire for couple hours.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
I would like to thank Annette for her business. The booking and communication went very smooth .A great person to work with. Very polite and professional. I would definitely rent to Annette again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing