We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian food!”

Anna's Brick Oven Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #39 of 383 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Cheap Eats, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
52 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Italian food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

Coming from the Philly area, I am very picky about Italian food! But this place was delicious! The calzone I had was enough for two and the leftovers came home with me! My husband had a chicken parm sandwich that was also very good. We were very stuffed after leaving.

I only wish that we knew about this place our first night. It would have saved us from eating at the pizza place that delivered to our condo, which was not so good. Even after a long day in the car, I would have drove to Anna's to pick up a pizza!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Meghan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    115
    42
    5
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arizona
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice Dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

We ordered ravioli and lasagna, and both were excellent. The portions were large enough that our leftovers provided us with a second meal.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank FrequentAZTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Loved our meal after a full day at Busch Gardens! Try the fried zucchini! BEST ever!! Got a giant pizza and it was perfect for the four of us!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank betsyh2os
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephens City, Virginia
Level Contributor
244 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

While staying at the Great Wolf Lodge we needed dinner late. We saw some of the pizzas they were serving and it was taking like 45 minutes so we decided to call this place. I ordered two pizzas and bruschetta. The bruschetta was I think the best I have had, the cheese pizza was awesome, the bbq chicken my wife did not care for the sauce but I really liked it. We both agreed next time in Williamsburg we would eat here again. One thing to note, when I called I asked the young lady how long and told here where I was, she said it would be ready by time I arrive dds.f. Se was two minutes off great service. They do not deliver so you will need to go and pick it up.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
47 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Love brick oven pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

The service was excellent. Our waiter was very professional.
We enjoyed pizza and gnocchi in bolognese sauce. Both were very good. They deliver as well.

Helpful?
Thank principali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anna's Brick Oven Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Williamsburg, VA
 

Been to Anna's Brick Oven Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing