We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Williamsburg
Nearby Hotels
Woodlands Hotel & Suites - Colonial Williamsburg(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Williamsburg Inn(Williamsburg)
US$467
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Historic Powhatan Resort(Williamsburg)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DoubleTree by Hilton Williamsburg(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$196
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marriott's Manor Club at Ford's Colony(Williamsburg)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingsmill Resort(Williamsburg)
US$225
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
181
182
108
47
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
182
108
47
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbusch gardensindoor poolfree breakfastthe breakfast areafood for thoughttwo queen bedssoccer tournamentspacious roomnice breakfastsmall fridgeshort drivehistoric sitespull out sofaclean hotelliving areanice size
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Extremely clean and new...booked using price line ....best chain hotel breakfast by far...great great service and value...would stay here again in a heartbeat!!! Will now seek out other Spring hill Marriott locations!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Shelley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Springhill Suites is located on the main road through the Williamsburg shopping and restaurants. It is reasonably close to the historic areas and the outlets. Busch Gardens is about a 15 min drive with the Williamsburg traffic.

The hotel has been updated since our last stay and it had a very clean, fresh look. The staff was courteous and inviting at check in. They even provided us a discount code for online purchase of Busch Gardens tickets when I asked about purchase through the hotel itself.

We choose this hotel in large part because we are a family of five and with the sleeper sofa, we are accommodated comfortably. There aren't many hotels that serve families with three kids. Also, as I already stated, the location is good for us.

The breakfast was very crowded with lots of children, which is to be expected in Williamsburg during a spring break week. This makes getting food a bit stressful, but that really isn't the hotel's problem. The food is your typical Marriott fare including the waffle makers, which I enjoy.

Overall, this is a clean, family oriented hotel with lots of nearby attractions. If you need to sleep five, this is one of your best bets in Williamsburg.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank redelaneymd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

We were very impressed with the rooms, breakfast and the level of service. Every employee we met was smiling and ready to help.
The manager, Anthony Hunt went the extra step to fulfill a special need we requested.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

great place to stay ..close to factory outlets and places to eat.

The thing we could not get was AAA and seniors rate which I was very disappointed with..Will base our next hotel based on the above.......

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geraldb2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Stayed here for one night while touring Williamsburg. Our room was big with 2 queens, wet bar area, living room and bathroom. Breakfast was better here than at the Fairfield Inn. More toppings for the eggs, more waffle makers, more spread out which helps when its crowded at breakfast. Quiet room/location.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trvlcrzy9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews