We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST fast food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chick-fil-A

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chick-fil-A
Ranked #139 of 381 Restaurants in Williamsburg
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“BEST fast food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

We don't have this chain where we live but my two teens had heard from friends that it was great! They were right! Good food and totally worth the price. In two weeks, we visited twice!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    12
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent service - Customer First example”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2014

Five adults and two kids. Our orders were taken fast and the staff helped carry the food out to the table.

This is a great example of customer first!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Larry V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andover, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Fast Clucker”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

I love the food here. The menu is good and really tasty and the chicken is juicy. I just love their Lemonade is to die for. Try No.4 4 on the menu...Spicy chicken. It's scrummy

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Keralyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marlton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
99 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“For Fast Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

As far as Chick Filet goes excellent.

Clean friendly staff.

Nice door person. Staff and manager well trained and mannerly. Nice lay ground for kids.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank maddashin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weyers Cave, Virginia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“once again, chic fil a was grand and gracious”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Eating at chic fil a is always a treat with their yummy lemonade and chicken sandwiches. All the employees are very gracious to the customers. Job well done, servers!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mslivick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 
Williamsburg, VA
Williamsburg, VA
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing