We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two groups”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gaby C
Rockville, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst ever - incompetence at its best!”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The check in lines at this 'resort' resembled the lines people would make to receive a food voucher in a large town. In a very small place, the check in at this supposedly resort is beyond understanding. The staff seems helpful but the General Manager (Johnson) had nothing but excuses. He could improve the process, add more staff, stations, pre-check in, etc. he instead insisted that this was normal because it was my fault that I failed to understand! Really, be ready to be abused! The GM had no apologies or alternatives. Simple disregard for guests' time. There are so many other choices - save yourself.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Hello again,

We are sorry that you did not fully enjoy your stay,

We have passed your info onto the resort and they
have since worked on recifying those issues.

We hope that despite the problems at check in, you did
otherwise enjoy your stay.

We'd like a chance to host you again at one of our many
resort locations and if so, you'll receive an additional past
guest discount.

We hope to see you again soon.

Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xzacklee
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Two groups ”
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This is the second time we've stayed here. This time was much better than three years ago. The rooms have been updated. We have noticed the staff is much friendlier than last time as well. It's really close to everything and convenient to get in and out of. Not the Ritziest place but nice enough. I didn't feel like I was in a flea bag either. Just all around decent place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
Tonawanda
1 review
“Great value, decent room”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We stayed two nights in unit 441C, building 93.

Cost was very reasonable given we had a two bedroom, 1.5 bath, full kitchen, for $115 per night, plus $10 per night for some random Club fee. Easily fit our two adults and three kids with plenty of space to have private down time in between local day trips.

The grounds were kept up very nicely with lots of contractors who were busily landscaping everywhere. The online photos are accurately depict the natural beauty.

My kids loved the on site General Store (ice cream bars), the kiddie breakfasts ($6) at the club restaurant, acres of green space and putt putt golf (free).

The downside of the venue included: very pushy time sharing pitches from Diamond Resort (resist the temptation for the freebies), outdoor pool not open (even though the temps were in the 70s), very crowded indoor pool (because of no outdoor pool) and dated room fixtures (think late 80's).

Overall, this place was perfect for doing Busch Gardens, Jamestown and Williamsburg. Just say NO to the sales pitch and you'll love your stay here...

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrrocw w
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Convient and good value”
Reviewed 9 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was our second stay at this facility and both times have been very pleased. Both units have been nicely furnished and exceptional clean. The value can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Service
Liked least: value
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2015
Thank you for your review.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, after all, that's what we aim for!

We look forward to helping you with your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing