We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Williamsburg, Virginia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DanielleR...
Huntingtown, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved everything about this condo. The location was great. It was far enough off the main road to make it feel secluded but it was close enough to everything that nothing was a long drive. We loved the connected units. We put 4 teenagers in the smaller unit and gave them their privacy. Two adults and a younger child were in the larger unit with the full kitchen and a nice balcony. The living area with the television was very spacious and the unit was super clean. Everything we needed was provided including linens, towels, kitchen accessories, laundry detergent, dish soap, etc.

The resort is great. There is so much to do. When we weren't off doing something, the kids were able to play tennis, go to the arcade, play mini-golf or go in the pool. We were in the building that is probably the furthest from the rec center but it was still an easy walk. There are picnic tables and grills in between the buildings and plenty of open space for the kids to play ball.

We were not pressured at all into attending a timeshare presentation. The man who gave us our parking pass politely invited us to attend but didn't push back when we told him we weren't interested. My deposit that was collected at check-in was promptly refunded. Everyone at the resort was super friendly and we definitely plan to go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monroe736
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Nice place we staff was great. We were sick most of our stay but not their fault. Wish we could have enjoyed more of our stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review and stay. Guests are NOT required to attend a sales presentation. The resort sales department does offer incentives (bribes) to attend but you are not required too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Global644...
2 reviews
“Beyond our expectations”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our 3bd suite. We were able to have our families together in a side by side unit and adjoining doors. The kids were able to play together and we each had our own kitchens. Each room had it's own bathroom, which was nice. The best part the kids loved was the on site arcade and video rooms. It's one of the best places we've stayed in Williamsburg.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail34714
Clermont, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice but noise was awful.”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was nice and clean. Plenty of room for families. The noise was terrible so don't plan to get any sleep while there. The walls are thin and when someone walks up an down the stairs it sounds like an airplane in coming in. The people above you walking sounds like someone is jumping up and down. People were screaming a lot also. I dont tjink thete is much insulation to help with sound.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing