We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Winchester-University/Mall Area
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Winchester)(Great Value!)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
347
191
69
34
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
191
69
34
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarn doorcookiesbottled waterroom was cleanvisit familyeasy accessoatmealexcellent staycomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlythe breakfast areafront desk staffgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againconvenient locationone night stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Very clean and awesome staff. They made me feel like I was at home. The room was clean and they had everything that I needed to work. Great location, had all the major restrants real close and easy to find.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Out of all the Hampton Inns we have stayed in, this was the worse. The building was an older motel. Although clean, the rooms were small, the reception of the TV poor, and noise level wasn't pleasant. We could hear water running from the bathrooms of other rooms. We also could hear people talking in the room next to us quite clearly :-(. Unfortunately, we didn't get the night's rest we are used to getting at this particular motel :-(

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Kareway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Stayed there 2 separate nights. The first night was great. Everything clean, comfortable and in excellent working order. The second night was not good. The TV didn't work and there was a short in a light switch by the bed, so I couldn't read there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Victor Ramon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This was a typical Hampton Inn, one I would stay at in the future. It was conveniently located for my purpose and relatively close to the highway. Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. It would have been nice if there was an indoor pool, unfortunately there wasn't. Restaurants are relatively close. It was vey quiet at night

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We stopped here for the night on the way through from PA to VA. Last minute decision and it was a good one. While the room was on the smallish side, it was very clean and all the electronica and utilities worked well. The staff was nice and efficient. Did not eat breakfast as we were in a hurry. It is located near the interstate and lots of restaurants around. We would make arrangements to stay there again if in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jamielind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews