We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,119)
Filter reviews
2,119 results
Traveller rating
1,312
566
162
45
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,312
566
162
45
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspedestrian mallhalf note loungeroman bathparking garagelobby barlovely hotelhistoric districttwo blockshotel restaurantlarge bathroompool and hot tubrestaurants and shopswalk in showerspent one nightshenandoah valleyroad tripking room
Filter
Updating list...
1,158 - 1,163 of 2,119 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2014

The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very nice. The spa facilities were a little oddly situated. I think I expected more from such a highly rated hotel. The location was very convenient for walking to local restaurants, shopping, and sight seeing. Fortunately, I had purchased my stay through Groupon or Living Social. Otherwise I would have felt I over paid. It seems very upscale but somehow disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

This hotel was beautiful, the rooms specious and comfortable. Nice size empty fridge and microwave in my room even thought they are a full service hotel. Nice bar off the lobby with Happy Hour specials. We did not eat in the retaurant but I heard it's very good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
1  Thank maggynorden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews