We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Gooddddddddddddddddddddddd”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Winchester
Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
171 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“All Gooddddddddddddddddddddddd”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

They are SIMPLY winning me back as a customer. Haven't stayed at a Best Western for 20 years, this is my second stay at one within months:) This room was clean/up dated/quite and up dated. The bed was comfortable, slept like a baby:):) At check-in they gave us two coupons for $2.50 off each of our breakfasts. The coupons are at Perkins which is on the same property. Two people ate a great breakfast for a total of $10.00:):):)

Room Tip: Eat breakfast at Perkins
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jayjay099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to do a review on Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    284
    146
    53
    49
See reviews for
239
271
84
77
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Excellent Value and easily accessible directly off the 81.. Also comfortable and very pet friendly facilities. Restaurant on site for leisure times. Staff is very courteous and accommodating. Strong recommendation for value.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 677claudec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us a review on Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorain, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We have been staying at this hotel for many years on our way to the beach. It has always been comfortable. The rooms are nice, and always clean. Coffee is provided in the rooms and also in the front lobby. There is a restaurant on the property which is just great for us after a long day of driving.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front are much noisier than others.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaisyMags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Thank you so much for your business and for your review on Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evans, Georgia, USA
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2014

and it worked. Location is very good, right off I-81 at crossroads with US 50. Well located for Winchester and vicinity. No free breakfast; you get a $25 coupon for the restaurant, which was good. Internet worked fine. Room was clean and satisfactory.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 837williamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thanks for your business and for your review on Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRISTOL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Very convenient to I-81, reasonable prices, but the hotel is an older unit. Rooms are clean, and all room amenities have worked so far during 3 stays here. I do not care for the Perkins restaurant in lieu of the continental breakfast, but I supppose that ids one thing that keeps the rate down

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MARK G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your business and for your review on Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcellus, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2014

love this Best Western. the staff is s friendly ,polite and helpful. we travel from n.y. to n.c. every 2-3months with our dog ,we stop at this 1 because of the location its our halfway point. it is easy access to 81, the rooms are nice and clean, have a pool and resteraunt on premises, and also pet frindly. i reccomend this place to everyone traveling that rte.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Keith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for your business and for reporting your about your stay here for Trip Alert. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level Contributor
73 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This motel in the heart of Winchester has everything we like in a motel - drive up rooms, plenty of electrical outlets for our computer gear and chargers, pleasant swimming pool, and attached Perkins Restaurant where we were given a coupon for breakfast. The staff of the motel was highly efficient -- checking in was seamless. Thanks, BW!

Room Tip: We like the drive up rooms - they have twenty on the ground floor. But many others as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barscoinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donald v, Owner at Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for your business and for your report on Trip Alert. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Winchester hotels
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Winchester
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#9 of 25 in Winchester
391 reviews
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Winchester Southeast-Historic Gateway
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 25 in Winchester
217 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Winchester
Red Roof Inn Winchester
#17 of 25 in Winchester
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center
Address: 711 Millwood Ave, Winchester, VA 22601-5168
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Winchester
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Romantic Hotel in Winchester
#12 Family Hotel in Winchester
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lee-Jackson Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Lee-Jackson Hotel Winchester
Best Western Winchester
Winchester Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing