We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great but crowded...on a Tuesday” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #35 of 274 Restaurants in Woodbridge
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great but crowded...on a Tuesday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

We came here after a long day of travel and quick check-in at our hotel nearby. We were shocked to find a 15-20 minute wait for a table near 9 p.m. on a Tuesday evening. Other than that, staff was nice, our waiter was great. Food met my expectations for a Red Lobster. I would visit here again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Can'tWaitForDisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    26
    16
    2
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Twentynine Palms, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

Wait staff was a little slow but the food was great. We were able to eat for under 50.00 for two in that area is very rare. It is with in walking distance so great location as well.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank erik j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level Contributor
60 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fast Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Nothing special that sets it apart from other locations I have been to. The service was prompt and the food came quick.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PittPens183511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westminster, Maryland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Consistent with Red Lobster”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

We had a great meal with prompt service, which was important after a long afternoon of travel with two tired and hungry kids.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, Virginia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wild Caught vs Farmed Raised”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 May 2014

Upon entering the restaurant I asked the Hostess did they have any seafood that was wild caught and not farmed raised, and she answered by saying that she did not know. She thinks that Red Lobster have their own farmed raised ponds but to ask the waitress because "they have to take test and train and stuff like that." After being seated, the waitress came over and I asked her if there were any wild caught seafood on the menu and she said "only the Tuna, but you can get other entree's and they come with a salad." Wow! I got up and left the restaurant. My questions are, being that you are a seafood restaurant, do you have any wild-caught seafood, other than TUNA, and where does they seafood come from?

  • Visited May 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 
Woodbridge, Prince William County
Woodbridge, Prince William County
 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing