We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodstock
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Woodstock)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
      Hotel Strasburg(Strasburg)
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      Good 3.5/5
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      View Hotel
      Very Good 4/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (1,058)
      Filter reviews
      1,058 results
      Traveller rating
      711
      203
      87
      37
      20
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      711
      203
      87
      37
      20
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewshighway sideluray cavernsroad noiseroom facingpool and hot tuba great stayroom was cleanfront desk stafflocal restaurantsbreakfast was excellentoatmealbreakfast stafffitness centercracker barrelvery nice hotelcomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here again
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      822 - 827 of 1,058 reviews
      Reviewed 25 September 2013

      Best curb appeal of all of the Hampton Inns. Staff greeting you before you arrive to the check-in counter. This was the first visit to a SUITE......more than met my expectations. All staff including housekeeping thanked us for staying in their hotel. A variety of items from which to choose for breakfast and everything is delicious.

      • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Hampton
      Thank Lloyd H
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 23 September 2013

      I made reservations 5 hours in advance of my arrival. I had to stay on the interstate side of the hotel because the other rooms on the other side of the building were taken. They did advise me that there would be some traffic noise. I was kept up all night by loud traffic on the interstate. Rooms were very clean. Just stay on the quiet side.

      • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Hampton
      1  Thank Jessica P
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 22 September 2013

      We stayed at this Hampton Inn as a halfway point on our way to vacation. We initially chose this one because of the lower price to other Hamptons in the area. We arrived late and tired. Staff were super friendly, check-in was a breeze, got settled in our rooms no problem and soon enough everyone was sleeping. Next morning we had our complimentary breakfast, check-out no problems, and we were on our way. Just the perfect stopover!

      • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Hampton
      Thank Kelly R
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 17 September 2013

      Stayed at the Hampton in for a short family retreat. It is located new Luray Caverns and many civil war battle fields. The hotel is very clean and the staff was so nice. It is located near some fast food places.

      • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Review collected in partnership with Hampton
      Thank Christopher J
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 17 September 2013 via mobile

      This Hampton Inn is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
      The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. They offered discounts at restaurants and local stores. The room was very clean and the interior design was beautiful. Breakfast was good and the hotel was very clean.

      • Stayed: September 2013
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Mladuew
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews