We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean comfortable Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
239 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Clean comfortable Hotel”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

We stayed here on our way to and from Florida . Wytheville is our usual stop on our trips south . Although not fancy the rooms were clean and comfortable , we had a king bed one night and then 2 queens on our trip home. ( This was a free night ) The staff was pleasant and accommodating..we requested a quiet area away from elevators and this request was filled .
The breakfast is adequate to send you on your way. Our room include a fridge and microwave...convenient to travellers. A must try is the Chinese restaurant located a short walk behind the hotel...the best egg rolls ever !

Room Tip: Room away from elevators and pets .
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

154 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    32
    45
    45
    14
    18
See reviews for
66
45
10
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Falls Church, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2013

we stayed here the prices are to high 80.00 a night and that was with AAA discounts, I thought it could have been better, we stayed on the first floor very noisy, and the lobby furniture was so dirty didn't want to sit down.the rooms are small,beds are comfortable,the breakfast was ok, could have been better all in all would not stay again for the money spent, also tryed to charge me more at check out glad I payed attention was going to charge me 105.00 for a night staff was very helpful and friendly

Room Tip: very noisy on the first floor never again people are just rude kids running the hall to go to the po...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katrina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

chose this place to quaify for free night at choice hotels which they later refused to honori i will never fall for one of their promotions again.the motel itself had a chlorine smell from the pool which permeated the entire place place.otherwise average,the desk clerk apparently thought it was appropriate to bring her extended family yo work with her,they occupied the whole lounge and reception area.a few really dumpy retaurants were walking distance,ididn[t bother with them.would not stay here again and will avoid the choice hotel scams in the future

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank keverina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
102 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2013

We stayed here for a stop-over on a recent road trip. It exceeded our needs, especially at its modest rates. Our only complaint was the COLD hot-tub, which was disappointing after a long day of driving.

Pros:
- Very Clean
- Good Breakfast
- Comfortable beds
- Nice pool
- Courteous staff
- Inexpensive

Cons:
- COLD hot-tub

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RogueMonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2013

Stayed at this location before and we are never disappointed. Very clean and found the beds to be most comfortable. Pick up the Hotel discount coupons at the tourist booth to save some money. The breakfast is included and it is very good. Best part is the hot tub.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BarbF213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2013

We picked Quality Inn in Wytheville, VA initially because of the name of the town, which dates back to George Wythe who taught law in the pre-Revolutionary War era. Quality Inn ranks up there with the best of the best: efficient check-in, comfortable mattress, wi-fi, expansive breakfast menu, and an indoor pool!

Room Tip: Our room was right off the elevator, third floor, quiet and functional. Good bathroom services. Pe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 February 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here quite a few times and have never been disappointed. The staff is always very friendly at check in and check out. The rooms are spacious and always clean, internet works great, microfridge in all rooms and an indoor heated pool! Right off the exit and easy to find. The only downside is they need a bigger parking lot.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deeadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wytheville
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#12 of 20 in Wytheville
226 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
La Quinta Inn Wytheville
#7 of 20 in Wytheville
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Wytheville
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Wytheville Inn
BEST WESTERN Wytheville Inn
#11 of 20 in Wytheville
877 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 2015 E Main Street, Wytheville, VA 24382
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Wytheville
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Wytheville
Wytheville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing