We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Budget Host Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville(Wytheville)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Wytheville)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Wytheville(Wytheville)(Great Value!)
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
38
80
24
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
80
24
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfast in the morningmini fridgeshower headfree wifiroad tripan overnight stayhot waternight's sleeppetemotellodgingmattresschannelsgaschainpets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Thoroughly concur with other reveiwers. Don't be put off by the modest exterior and décor in the units. The rooms have good beds, are very clean and the breakfast is all you need to start the day. The owner is helpful and friendly. Great value for money

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank coropark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

DH and I needed a place to stay that was as close to $50 as we could get. It was 1:30am in the morning and we just wanted to sleep for a few hours before continuing on to North Carolina. We stopped at another hotel up the road and they wanted $85 for one "night" and we decided to move on up the road to this place. The outside can be deceptive (like others have said), and the interior of the rooms is outdated, but the room was CLEAN, and had everything we needed for our short stay (i.e. comfy beds, a tv, a nice shower, good towels, a mini-fridge, etc). The desk staff were friendly and so all was great! We didn't take advantage of the complimentary continental breakfast because we saw there were other options nearby. As others have said, it served our needs and served them well!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank BWizMays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Traveling from CT to SC, used Trip Advisor to find a place to spend the night when we were too tired to drive further. The price was extremely reasonable, the hotel dated but immaculate, and the service very friendly and helpful They do offer a continental breakfast in the morning, also close to eateries.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BBB223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

This was just a place to crash on our way down to Myrtle Beach. 56.10 is all we paid for the night.
The hotel IS dated. Standard room with the big picture window with the table/chairs in front. Room was clean. Shower pressure was good. It was a decent nights sleep and it did its purpose.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank red70d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Stayed here last night on our way to South Carolina and must say had this hotel not have been referred to me by a family member I would have kept driving. The outside is very deceiving and the rooms are great for the price. The rooms are dated but spotless we could not find a dust bunny anywhere. Only thing missing was a coffee maker for our morning java but the lobby serves continental breakfast with fresh coffee. Outstanding value for a one night stop over.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Slamedcivic17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews