We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Great Place to Stay.”
Review of Budget Host Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Budget Host Inn
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Reviewed 13 September 2009

I have stayed in Budget Host Inn during my travel this year.I had had doubts about the hotel before I went there however I had a great and comfortable time from the first moment that I entered the room until I departed.The Manager & Staff of the hotel were so good to me and very ambitious to make me feel comfortable.The rooms were clean and peaceful.So I highly recommend everybody to stay in that hotel..

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rickuk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 24 August 2009

I have stayed in Budget Host Inn during my travel this year.I had had doubts about the hotel before I went there however I had a great and comfortable time from the first moment that I entered the room until I departed.The owners of the hotel Mr. and Mr. Patel were so good to me and very ambitious to make me feel comfortable.The rooms were clean and peaceful.So I highly recommend everybody to have a night in that hotel..

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sylphIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2008

I stay at this location each and every time I go to visit my family in Pittsburgh. Mr. & Mrs. Patel... and their right-hand-man, David, are all so wonderful. They always make you feel welcome. The rooms are so affordable. Free wireless internet... and if it goes on the blink, Pete Patel will fix it on the spot for you. I can't say one bad thing about my stays there. If you need a clean, quiet and inexpensive stay, this is the place. The Patel's know how to run a decent motel.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank TheLazyComic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2008

Better than I expected for the price. No frills, but very clean and quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fotomellow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Manuela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phi0815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wytheville hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Wytheville
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Wytheville
Travelodge Wytheville
#4 of 20 in Wytheville
428 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Wytheville
Comfort Suites Wytheville
#5 of 20 in Wytheville
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#17 of 20 in Wytheville
174 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wytheville
1.5 mi away
Ramada Wytheville
Ramada Wytheville
#13 of 20 in Wytheville
864 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget Host Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Host Inn

Address: 705 Chapman Rd, Wytheville, VA 24382-3467
Region: United States > Virginia > Wytheville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 20 Hotels in Wytheville
Price Range: £35 - £41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Budget Host Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Budget Host Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing