We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Wytheville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
228
128
30
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
128
30
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflessofa bedcookiessausagewould stay here againroom was cleanpool and hot tubhot breakfastmyrtle beachother hotelsbreakfast was excellentnext morningfree breakfastvery nice hotelbreakfast areagreat place to staywe've stayed
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Quiet, clean, good staff. Food close by and easy access to the interstate or for going to town for shopping sightseeing. Fuel close also.best of the area choices.Best food is in the town asl for a list they will gladly help locate them for you.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stnmaddjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have stayed at other hotels in Wytheville but chose the Comfort Suites because of price and cancellation policy. While the staff was friendly and room was clean, my husband and I had a terrible night here. The bed was directly next to the noisy air conditioner, and there was a spotlight right outside of our window that brightened up the whole room. I was also a bit put off by the huge gap underneath our door, so I put a towel down to cover it up. I wouldn't stay here again unless the price was right.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from any spotlights!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristanWeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stayed an evening at this really nice hotel and the staff was terrific. We had a king bed that was so very comfortable. We were on our way to a HS Reunion in NJ and still had a few hours left to travel, so since we are Choice Members, we chose this terrific hotel. Great hot breakfast the next day.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzljm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My family has stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years. The staff is so friendly, helpful and accomodating. The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable. We make advanced reserevations every year as we travel with family and require three rooms. We request that the rooms be near eachother, and they have never failed to accomodate this. Thanks for making our stays so relaxing after a long drive!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank berd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We stopped here overnight. The woman at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. The room was large, comfortable and clean.
My only complaint it that a lot of noise comes through the door from the hall and the room next door. We turned on music during the night to drown out some of the noise.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, do not get a room next to the elevators.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noteworthymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews