We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Vineyard Lane
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn and Suites(Bainbridge Island)
US$135
US$132
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midway Inn(Bremerton)
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ballard(Seattle)
US$355
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
28
4
1
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
4
1
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Our stay in the Birch Room was wonderful! The room was spacious, clean, well decorated and very quiet. Since the Inn is a part of a condo community I expected there to be more noise and traffic on the property than there was. It was so quiet at night that we slept with the windows open both nights and didn't hear a peep!

The only minor flaw i noticed was that shampoo and conditioner were not provided in the room. It was not an issue but it's just something to be aware of.

I look forward to staying here again!

Room Tip: The Birch Room has a gas fireplace and huge windows, it is also on the upper floor.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RMA986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

Stayed at the Inn with my husband. It was a beautiful room - very comfortable and quiet. The Inn is located within a condominium complex with beautiful landscaping and within walking distance to town. Breakfast was great - fresh ingredients and wonderful Island berries. Cheri (our hostess) was very friendly and helpful and even had one of her staff drive us to the ferry when we left as we were without a car.

Room Tip: OUr room was up a fllight of stairs so not great if there is any problem with climbing. They do have rooms downstairs.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kardex2dog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

Absolutely wonderful! My friends on Bainbridge will certainly know about your Inn and I'll certainly recommend it. Having access to your beautiful guest common room for the day made it possible for me to meet my publisher's deadline and kept the peace with my wife who had a great time walking to "town" and visiting just about every store in town! I'll be back

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We just returned from a 5 day stay at the Inn, which is adorable and has such beautiful landscaping. It is located within walking distance to town. Cheri was extremely helpful in giving us all of the necessary and helpful information needed for us to get to the inn from the airport. And not to forget to mention that the room was very comfy and perfect for us. She made sure we were taken care of each morning with a wonderful breakfast. She also made sure we had a breakfast to go on the morning of our departure. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Did not see a pool at the Inn. We were not aware of any room service either.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tgarza4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Another establishment directed us to the Inn at Vineyard. The complex is mostly condominiums with a four rentals to accomodate visitors. There is no check in desk. Everything is done by email. We were given a code that gave us access to the key. The room was modern, spacious, clean and sophisticated. The landscaping is gorgeous and the ground well kept. We were visiting the week before Memorial Day and we felt like we had the place to ourselves. Breakfast served in the guest lounge was a baked french toast concoction that was very good. The second morning was a baked deep dish quiche. There was a coffe pot and a selection of coffees and teas in the room as well as bottle water in the little refridgerator. The wait staff left some chocolates. Overall it was very quite and relaxing. Parking is free and assigned.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Creditpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews