We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 25 January 2014

We have stayed at the Best Western on Bainbridge Island three times this past year. It is very conveniently located, the staff is excellent and the rooms were comfortable and a good value. Our only problem was getting consistent wi-fi. If traveling to the island, it's a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (474)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 21 January 2014

I have been wanting to stay at this hotel and visit Bainbridge Island for a long time. I had a wonderful stay. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff was friendly. I think the hotel has a convenient location. I enjoyed that it is close to a grocery store. Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Iva I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I travel a lot working for a construction company and me and my crew members stayed at this Best Western hotel in Bainbridge Island, WA. Hotel was just average in my mind bc it doesn't have many amenities as other Best Westerns I've been to. No pool or hot tub is a big minus. Breakfast was fine, as expected with any franchise chain hotels. They have a workout room but its one of the smallest one I've seen. Felt like a size of a closet maybe about 200 square feet.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scotty000M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Nice location central to downtown, Site easy to find and walking distance from restaurants and coffee shops, Good staff very willing to help and provide suggestions and information, Breakfast room sunny. Room cleanliness could be improved. Breakfast room small and spread out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

I stay here at least once a month, the hotel is wonderful and the staff is kind and helpful. It is a very nice place to stay for business or vacation. I highly recommend the Best Western on Bainbridge Island.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kelicali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Nice, clean and friendly hotel with easy access to Seattle by foot or car on ferry. Staff is very friendly and helpful with all our requests. It is a beautiful area to walk around along the water and forest trails.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Al H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

This was our second visit to this hotel. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean. The blackout curtains are a plus. The hotel is within walking distance of the Seattle ferry and of many eateries.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LetsGoNowOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bainbridge Island
0.2 mi away
Island Country Inn
Island Country Inn
#3 of 5 in Bainbridge Island
124 reviews
8.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Silverdale Beach Hotel
8.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
8.4 mi away
Inn at the Market
Inn at the Market
#1 of 103 in Seattle
2,718 reviews
9.3 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel - Seattle Broadway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites

Address: 350 High School Rd NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1661
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bainbridge Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bainbridge Island
Price Range: £120 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bainbridge Island
Bainbridge Island Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing