We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Spirit Lake, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Western”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I traveled with my daughter and two young grandchildren. The employees at Best Western helped to make this easy and enjoyable. The rooms were clean, attractive and priced at a great value. I will definitely stay at Best Western again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Malanai Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

465 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    279
    136
    31
    11
    8
See reviews for
152
139
36
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
seattle
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

From the moment you walk into the spacious, spotless lobby, you will get the feeling that someone really cares about this place. The rooms are lovely, the people are helpful and friendly. A really great little hotel.

Room Tip: Any room is great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wombatgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I loved this place. Gorgeous rooms, comfy beds, awesome atmosphere, amazing showers, beautiful TV. I loved it. It was the best part of my trip. They offer a free breakfast, that was delicious. I loved everything accept the horrid service. I didn't really interact. One of the people at the front desk made a bad face at my child. It was bad.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mohebat J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Nice, restful accommodations. Just a couple of blocks away from main downtown area of Winslow. The breakfast was certainly ample with choice of eggs, potatoes, sausage, make your own waffles, cereal and yogurt. The only thing they may have done better would be to wipe down the tables after each set of guests eat breakfast. Otherwise, no problems at all.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diann361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western-Kaitlin, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for the review, we are thrilled you enjoyed our breakfast selection!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bainbridge, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Best Western Plus. I would definitely stay there again. The rooms were great in size. They had a nice little breakfast. It was just as nice as our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western-Kaitlin, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakton, VA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I went to Bainbridge Island to visit an old friend who was retiring. Since his house was full of family, I needed a hotel that was conveniently close. This hotel fit the bill. Reasonably priced, very clean, located directly across from a shopping center and a short drive from my friend's home, this hotel was just the ticket. My only complaint was that the fitness center should be enlarged with more treadmills and elliptical machines added. Considering the nearly constant rain, running outside is often not an option.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Carlyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western-Kaitlin, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites, responded to this review, 16 May 2014
Thank you for the positive review and honest suggestion, we really appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We stayed one night at this hotel during a week long trip to Washington and Oregon. The hotel was easy to find, comfortable, and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

The room:
The room was larger than I anticipated and very comfortable. The bedroom was separate from the sitting area, which was ideal. There was a mini-fridge, which was nice for keeping water cold. The shower was nice and strong. The only issue I had was that anytime anyone opened their door in the hallway, our door shook a little, which was noisy. This wasn't a major issue, but it was something that I noticed.

The breakfast:
The included breakfast was very nice, although the breakfast room was very small. Luckily, not many people wanted breakfast at the same time as we did. They should also keep some sort of cooking spray near the make-your-own-waffles, as mine ended up sticking to the iron. Options included fruit, waffles, cereal, eggs, sausages/bacon, potatoes, coffee, tea, and juices.

The location:
The hotel is located across from a Safeway, which was convenient for waters and snacks. The hotel also has its own private garage, which is nice. The hotel is also minutes away from the ferry, which is convenient.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lucinarei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western-Kaitlin, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Our entire staff would like to thank you for your wonderful review! We are grateful for your helpful suggestions and hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bainbridge Island
Island Country Inn
#3 of 5 in Bainbridge Island
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
679 reviews
Belltown
The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#30 of 101 in Seattle
1,517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites
Address: 350 High School Rd NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1661
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bainbridge Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bainbridge Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bainbridge Island
Bainbridge Island Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing