We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a very clean, up to date, refreshing place to stay. I never do reviews, but I felt compelled to do one for this hotel because I thought it was excellent. The staff took care of all of my request promptly, the front desk was efficient and well staffed, and the rooms were very comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stuart N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 319 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is the best hotel on this island. A short drive from the ferry terminal.
Stayed July 11 & 12 2014
Paid 152$ for Friday and 134$
for Saturday.

Good place to stay if your going to a Seahawks or Mariners game.
Park at the ferry terminal and hop on. Short walk to either stadium from pier 52

The good
Nice clean rooms
Parking
Free breakfast
Maids were friendly
I would stay again at this hotel.


The bad
Thin ceilings, hear the thumping from floor above.
Front desk lack of knowledge of the area.
Pets are allowed in room
Check you bill for stay, over charged by 20$ Refunded but lucky I checked.

Room Tip: Stay on the top floor to avoid noise from above
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hot-Breeze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

If you are ever in the Seattle area and want a lovely place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of the city - but just a ferry ride away - please consider this hotel. The staff were wonderful and the hotel was lovely.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Scharla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed for one night for a wedding. The staff was extemely helpful and nice as well as accomadating to let us check in a little early as we had just flown in to Portland and drove 3 hours to the hotel. Will stay here again for sure next time we take a trip to the area. Rooms are quite large with a small kitchen area as well and the covered parking was a plus.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Just a pleasant ferry ride of about 30 minutes, to go from busy Seattle to serene Bainbridge. We were there for their Fourth of July festivities. The Bainbridge Best Western is nearly new, spotlessly clean and serves a very excellent "Best Western " breakfast. Staff were friendly and there is a very safe, convenient, under the building parking garage.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Stan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Very nice and comfortable in every aspect. Staffs are great. I come to this place every year in the summer and just love the quaint location and surrounding. I try to stay at the same suite every time. Very convenience and many things you and your family can do. Staffs has local knowledge and many suggestions for activities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 82ekachait
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were on the island for a wedding and found the hotel to be excellent, in service, cleanliness and value. It is very easily accessible from the ferry and a short walk to the downtown Winslow area. We stayed in a suite and found the room to be immaculately clean with a nice sitting area and a small kitchenette (fridge, coffee machine etc). There is a good bar & grill across the street and a Safeway & a Rite Aid right across the street if you need anything you forgot.

Room Tip: We had a corner suite and it was excellent. The suites have small fridges in them and there is a con...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsaar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bainbridge Island
Quality Inn and Suites
#3 of 5 in Bainbridge Island
125 reviews
Belltown
The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#30 of 104 in Seattle
1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn at the Market
#1 of 104 in Seattle
2,755 reviews
Oxford Suites Silverdale
#1 of 6 in Silverdale
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites

Address: 350 High School Rd NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110-1661
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bainbridge Island
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Bainbridge Island
Price Range: £107 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Bainbridge Island Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bainbridge Island
Bainbridge Island Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing