We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Bellevue
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
109 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a week for business. it's definitely one of the best hotels I stayed at, highly recommended. Spacious clean rooms, friendly staff, world class sports facilities. Everything was perfect. The only minor drawback is that it's a little out of the way, 20 mins walking distance from downtown Bellevue but the hotel more than makes up for it by providing a luxury BMW as an on demand courtesy shuttle to guests which is awesome.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Atamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    62
    14
    8
    7
See reviews for
61
130
24
88
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I stayed here first in December for business and just followed it up with a stay in January. I had previously been staying in a different hotel in Bellevue and this will be my default hotel moving forward. The accommodations/gym/service are all exceptional and I have been more than pleased with everything about the hotel. If you are staying in Bellevue this is worth every penny.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Stayed here on a business trip, the hotel is fantastic and decent location in Bellevue. Staff were superb and very helpful.
Room was lovely and well kept.
Would recommend solo, business or families. Didn't get to try the spa but I will next time.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahA786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I was having a holiday party nearby and wasn't up for the drive south to Puyallup. So I decided to stay in Hotel Bellevue due to all the nice reviews. It lived up to my expectations. My kids were with me and they loved the Game Center located near the squash courts. They were entertained there for a while with a variety of electronic and board games. It was nice and quiet throughout the night. In the morning we got a ride to the Bellevue Collection. I was given a business card to call back for a pickup. Very prompt and professional. Thank you to Ryan and Evan for the help. I would recommend this Hotel and will be coming back again next year.

Room Tip: Room 411 overlooks the car port area and was very quiet. You can see the freeway but it's not no...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lorly_rivera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malibu, California
Level Contributor
127 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Hotel Bellevue has an outstanding location in Bellevue. Have stayed multiple times for business and for vacation. The Health Club & Spa is fabulous, including the indoor Olympic swimming pool. The rooms are spacious. Have enjoyed both the superior rooms and the suites. Love the rooms that open to the Tennis Courts with balconies. Staff are attentive and friendly. Delicious and healthy breakfast choices. Thank you!

Room Tip: Request to be away from the elevators. Rooms facing out on the tennis courts are very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Codatrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level Contributor
177 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013

We stayed at the hotel Bellevue because we wanted to be outside of Seattle, somewhere more quiet. Well, it did not disappoint. The location can seem odd, but it's very peaceful, quiet and there is a lot of trails you can walk or run around the resort.
The check in was very smooth, the lady at the reception was efficient, very pleasant and made us feel welcome.
The standard room is pretty spacious, there is a work station which is probably very much appreciated by business people. The bed was very comfortable and they have turn down service which I feel always adds a nice touch to your stay. The bathroom is very practical, with a separate WC and separate shower.
There were many details that showed that this hotel cater people who are into sports and health: in the room they have a map with all the running trails, there is scale in the bathroom, the complimentary breakfast is full of fruits and fiber items, it's great!
If I had a business trip in the Bellevue, this hotel would definitely be my first choice!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Najebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and really liked the hotel. The room was very elegant with a fireplace and beautiful sheets and furniture .the gym was outstanding. .the concierge Sue helped us a few times and did a great job giving us directions to Seattle and other,


There was also continental breakfast downstairs .Newspapers(local,NYT,WSJ)-available at the front desk as well as fresh fruit.
Valet parking available as well as self park.
I would definitely stay again.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank westcoastdec29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,085 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 29 in Bellevue
815 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Inn at the Market
Inn at the Market
#1 of 100 in Seattle
2,553 reviews
0.5 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
285 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 29 in Bellevue
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bellevue

Property: Hotel Bellevue
Address: 11200 SE 6th St, Bellevue, WA 98004-6403
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Bellevue 4.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sophisticated and sensible, Hotel Bellevue combines professional meeting spaces with 200,000 square feet of world-class athletic facilities and award-winning luxury guest rooms. From a stunning yoga studio and competition-standard indoor aquatics center to state-of-the-art conference facilities, it's time to experience the pleasure and privilege of the Hotel Bellevue. Conveniently located on Seattle's East side, the AAA Four Diamond boutique property is prepared to turn any stay into an experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing