We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Welcoming staff”
Review of Sheraton Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Bellevue
Ranked #10 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Eugene, Oregon
1 review
“Welcoming staff”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I've stayed here a few times now and I've always been impressed by how well I've been treated by the hotel staff. They are always friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a Club Level room on my last stay and utilized the free shuttle. Free parking, breakfast and the evening lounge are nice additional touches to keep the cost of the stay down.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Thank you for giving us the greatest compliment in hospitality.....to say that we treated you with such kindness and welcomed you like friends and family is the greatest form of praise we can ever hope to achieve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    264
    201
    92
    35
    16
See reviews for
123
134
42
254
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
123 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Frequent traveler to Redmond, every time I stay in Sheraton Bellevue. The hotel is quiet and just few minutes away to Bellevue square or many great restaurant. The Fitness center is open 24h/day with many equipment. The club lounge is great and the breakfast is copious and varied.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christophe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thanks for staying with us so often, and for writing this kind review. Please reach out to me on your next visit...I want to make sure you have as much of a "Home away from home" experience as possible, and I'd be delighted to thank you in person.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The Sheraton in Bellevue, WA was conveniently located just off the highway. The hotel was clean and comfortable for the most part, yet had a couple of quirks. The air conditioner/heater was located right next to the desk, so while sitting at the desk, there was a constant breeze blowing in my face. Also, for some reason the air outside the elevator was 15 degrees colder than in other parts of the hotel. Made for a cold wait for the elevator. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was adequate. All-in-all, just ok.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pete C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
First, thanks for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We'll consider relocating some of the desks after your comments. Also, you'll be happy to know that we have turned up the temperature in the corridors near the elevators to be more comfortable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Although it looks old from outside, it is a good hotel inside. Clean and comfortable bed. In room Starbucks coffee. They upgraded me to the club floor, quiet, breakfast and happy hour.
Good location and two restaurants next door, walking distance to old Bellevue town.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OttawaYou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thank you for the review. As we have heard many times before,... "Pleasantly surprised" given the exterior's older architechture. Glad you had a pleasant stay with us and please come again on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Rock, Canada
Level Contributor
220 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

My wife and I have stayed here many times before. The desk staff is always pleasant and helpful. I'm a Platinum member and asked for an upgrade but got shot down because the hotel was sold out that evening. Got access to the club lounge for buffet breakfast on the weekend... They had eggs and potatoes, but no sausage or bacon... I guess sausage and bacon are longer in the budget.
The hotel needs a revamp. We've been staying there on and off for 6 years and it has not been renovated during that time. The windows are starting and bathroom fixtures are starting to show their age.
The hotel is conveniently located right beside the highway and close to Bellevue's attractions while they have plenty of free parking.
We continue like going there but the Four Points Sheraton in downtown Seattle provides better location, value and it just recently opened up, so everything is updated and new.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms away from the highway...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sinner5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 12 November 2013
Thanks for alll the times you have stayed in the past. We really appreciate your loyalty. Good news... We are orchestrating a "revamp" within the next few months, so be sure to check back with us and experience our update once it's completed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Love getting away to the Sheraton Bellevue for a weekend with our dog. The front desk staff are always welcoming and friendly. They welcome us back each visit and have treats for our dog. We've never had any problem with our pet making a mess so there's never been any extra charge. As a Starwood Preferred Guest we are often upgraded, upon room availability. Upon returning home from our weekend I was asked to provide a survey. I was pleasantly surprised to see that someone actually reads the survey and I got a very nice response from the Manager to a comment I made when asked what improvements could be made to make my stay even more enjoyable. There's always plenty of free parking. The restaurant is also very good with a great buffet breakfast. The staff there are great too. Easy access to freeways so we don't need to stay in busy downtown Seattle.

Room Tip: I always ask for a room away from the ice machine and elevators. At this hotel I'd also ask for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lclamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 1 November 2013
Thanks so much for the kind review........If you have not figured it out yet, we LOVE DOGS here. Many of our team members are pet owners; myself included....We have a Tibetan Spaniel named Jack. Please come and stay with us again...tell the dog to bring all his/her friends...lots of treats here! Hah : )
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2013

The hotel is just minutes away from many Bellevue attractions like the Bellevue Town Square. I also appreciate the hotel providing up to 2 shuttle vans for hotel guests. Like many have said, the front desk staff is very friendly. I travel frequently for work and this is definitely the quickest hotel I've found to making me feel like home.

I highly recommend giving this hotel a try when you're in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anotheran2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L, General Manager at Sheraton Bellevue, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Thank you for staying with us.

We're glad that you were made to feel at home, and that you had a chance to connect with our friendly staff.

Please come visit your "home away from home" in Bellevue, anytime.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.2 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 839 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 29 in Bellevue
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,061 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Bellevue

Property: Sheraton Bellevue
Address: 100 112th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98004-5817
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel offers free shuttle service to Microsoft Campus and area corporate offices. Our accommodation has 8,000sq ft of meeting space and is walking distance to the Meydenbauer Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing