We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We were satisfied with the atmosphere and cleanliness of the motel and room. The bed was firm and comfortable . It was nice having a refrigerator and micrewave .

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Naomi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (837)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

594 - 600 of 837 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2014

Just spent a week at the hotel while taking a class in Bellevue. The class was actually in another hotel nearby, that was twice the price and no better. The staff are helpful and polite. The room was always tidy. Breakfast... eh, but everything else was great. Really can't beat it for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toonrmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kendra F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Belinda T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInn-Bellevue, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Our room is very cold, but keep the heat on makes the room very dry. Wifi didn't work at all !! Breakfast tasted so bad!!! We'll never come back.
Our room is very cold, but keep the heat on makes the room very dry. Wifi didn't work at all !! Breakfast tasted so bad!!! We'll never come back.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Ruby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-Bellevue, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Guest,

I am sorry that you had unpleasant experience of staying our property while we doing our best to serve guests. We don't have a system that can moisturize air if heater was on too long, but any other 5 star rated hotel has such system as far as I know. Our breakfast is 100% compliant with Days Inn Breakfast guide line and trying hard to provide fresh fruits. Anyway thank you very much for staying with us, and I hope we can serve you better next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Check in clerk could not confirm rate as his computer was down. Guess this was for the entire motel as the WiFi did not work either. Outside noise was bad with kids running around the walkway past 11 pm. No breakfast was listed and info not provided at check in.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInn-Bellevue, General Manager at Days Inn Bellevue Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Dear Guest,

I apologize that you couldn't rest well at our property. Actually, the whole Wyndham Group reservation system was down on the date you arrived here, and that is why our staff couldn't confirm the rate immediately, and all check-in process had to be done manually, so that they were able to allocate you to more quiet room. It was one of those days that our staffs couldn't help our guest that much, and I apologize to you on behalf of our property. WfFi is one of top priority task in my plate to improve quality coninuosly. I hope I can serve you better next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Pammy517
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
3.3 mi away
Hotel 116, a Coast Hotel Bellevue
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#17 of 29 in Bellevue
563 reviews
0.4 mi away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#18 of 29 in Bellevue
290 reviews
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
0.8 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Bellevue Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Bellevue Seattle

Address: 3241 156th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98007-6528
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: £54 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bellevue Seattle 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Bellevue Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Bellevue
Days Inn Bellevue
Bellevue Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing