We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Bellevue Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hilton Bellevue

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Bellevue
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Osasco, Brazil
1 review
“Bellevue Experience”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Bellevue, WA is a very beautiful city. Clean, organized and quiet. But if you want to enjoy the night, you can find good places to eat, to drink and to dance. Hilton Bellevue Hotel is a good place to stay. It has an excellent service and fair price.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Wylson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,039 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    370
    360
    195
    73
    41
See reviews for
208
178
52
506
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Room, bed and pillow are very confortable. Very good breakfast (variety of fruits, omelets and breads). Very friendly all the staff, reception, bar, restaurant, room service...). No complains about my stay at Hilton Bellevue in Washington. Was a very nice stay and a very important piece for foreigns, no charges to receive packages ;-)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Lusmary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
194 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Paying for parking? why you have to park in the parking lot if you are staying there... you should just include it in the cost of the hotel not try and ding you once you are there, was not informed when I made the reservation kinda feel ripped off

Charging for internet - no thank you

Rooms were nice and big - felt clean

front desk was nice

not a great view of the interstate highway - a little loud

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Coug8491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, United States
1 review
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This Hilton location is in great area in Bellevue, only a few minutes from great shopping. Also close to Seattle, Redmond, Issaquah and many other areas. The staff here is freindly providing great service. They have a great lounge reserved for guests staying on the Executive floor, it provides a nice hot breakfast and cocktail/horsedeouvres in the evening.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Janine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
176 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2013

A great business hotel with attentive front desk and valet/door persons but the hotel is in need of attention.

Breakfast on the 9th floor was surprisingly good. The omelet /eggs with fresh ingredients a pleasant surprise. The lobby store was quite expensive (over $5 for a Redbull) but fully stocked for the forgotten items or necessities (including icecream.)

Our rooms were dirty - not unkept, just not cleaned anytime recently. There was a film of dust on everything and the floors appeared to have been unswept for quite some time. Mold and mildew in the bathroom along the tub and tiles showed things had been rinsed but again, not cleaned any time recently. Huge dip on the one side of the bed made for an automatic decision to sleep on the other side. The sliding glass doors were filmed with dirt - unfortunately on both sides. Housekeeping did not come the first day at all. They did come (after calling) during the dinner hours).

Disappointing for a Hilton; the standard seemed there in the employee attitude but the facility needed attention.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqui B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sequim, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Everything about my stay at this hotel was great. The omelet chef was outstanding! He is an artist with the food, very entertaining, and friendly. The staff was very friendly. Hotel is convenient to everything.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 23 October 2013

My stay was excellent, the hotel staffs are very kind also restaurant food was very good. The fitness room was good and also room was very nice also I loved the appearance of the lobby. The Lobby bar was very nice and the bartender treated me nice. I will be staying again on my next visit and I will recommend everyone I know. Thanks for making have a great stay.

Room Tip: Hotel room was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alli m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.4 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
286 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#1 of 29 in Bellevue
2,086 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#5 of 29 in Bellevue
817 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#11 of 29 in Bellevue
604 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bellevue

Property: Hilton Bellevue
Address: 300 112th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98004-6412
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#15 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Bellevue 3.5*
Number of rooms: 353
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our full-service Bellevue hotel features all of the coveted amenities guests look for in a hotel. Newly renovated guest rooms, suites and executive accommodations include all the comforts of home and surround the unique seven-story atrium filled with beautiful trees and foliage. After a long day of sight-seeing in Seattle, or business meetings at the numerous corporate headquarters in Bellevue, our hotel is a welcome retreat during your stay in the Seattle-Bellevue area. With the sophisticated Basil's Bistro, seasonal outdoor pool and whirlpool spa and a full fitness center, guests will find everything they need at the Hilton Bellevue hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing