We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveller rating
518
439
236
92
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
518
439
236
92
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor front desk bit dated large room outdoor pool free shuttle business trip seattle area nice stay close to downtown fitness center up to date shuttle service easy access parking lobby honors
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

If you are looking for a great place to relax, great service, and access to many fun places in Bellevue and Seattle this hotel should be on your list. Even though I've used this hotel for business engagements, I highly recommend it for personal stays as well. Btw, Services was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMathewsGM, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

We were delighted to read that we have had the pleasure of welcoming you for previous business-related experiences, and we thank you for taking a moment to share your five-star impressions of your recent leisure visit. It was wonderful to read that both versions of your guest experiences with us were highlighted by our high standard of well-appointed accommodations and personalized customer service. Thus, on behalf of the entire staff at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel, thank you Ron for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This hotel was conveniently located to downtown Bellevue and we used the complimentary shuttle service that takes you there. Hilton Honors floor amenities was a big plus especially when travelling as a family and you can get a decent breakfast before you head out. The staff on that floor were always helpful. Front desk staff were always welcoming.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ldyilagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMathewsGM, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your family’s recent experience at our hotel. We were pleased to know that all aspects of your stay met with or exceeded your expectations, from our convenient location and complimentary shuttle transportation to our on-site amenities and exceptional level of customer service. It was wonderful to know that as valued members of our Hilton Honors program, you enjoyed some of the benefits that go along with your loyalty and found our breakfast to be a perfect way to begin the morning. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hilton Bellevue Hotel in the near future.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Executive Lounge is a joke, outdated facility, smelly room, dirt all over surface, clogged sink, split liquid in fridge, someone's hair in bed, very limited sound proof.. Any Hampton Inn would be much better than this Hilton if you are loyal to Hilton program; otherwise, there are many other options nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Coralville87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMathewsGM, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. Even though our recently renovated hotel may not have met your personal preference in terms of style and décor, we sincerely apologize for the unacceptable quality of accommodations that you encountered during your recent stay with us. We take great pride in always upholding the prominent reputation of the Hilton brand, and it was quite surprising to learn that a guest room not representative of that standard was able to reach one of our guests. Our rooms routinely go through a very thorough inspection after each housekeeping service, especially upon the arrival of new guests. We regret this oversight and wish that we would have had an opportunity to make it right while you were still with us. Please know that we have shared your feedback with our management team to follow up on this lapse in upkeep of our accommodations and ensure that the optimal maintenance of all of our facilities is being upheld. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand as a Hilton Honors member and invite you to reach out to us directly should you wish to discuss your personal experience further. We look forward to having a chance to change your lasting impression of us and restore your confidence in our brand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Our family stayed for 4 days and 3 nights at Hilton Bellevue from 6/15-6/18 for our summer vacation. We had an amazing experience! Jessica in the registration front desk was so kind, attentive, caring, helpful, and hospitable. She listened to our concerns and requests and made sure that we were having the best stay at Hilton Bellevue. She checked how we are doing daily to make sure that we are having an excellent stay. The breakfast was good with variety of options and the room was comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank JoysTravel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMathewsGM, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from our valued guests, yet it is reviews like yours that truly brighten our day. Thank you for taking a moment to share your kind comments regarding the welcoming hospitality and personalized customer service of our staff. Jessica is not only an asset to our front desk personnel, but to our entire team at the Hilton Bellevue Hotel, and we were delighted that her exemplary service made such a positively memorable impact on your family’s four day visit. We are glad to have her as part of our Hilton family and will be sure to not only share your praise with her, but recognize her role in ensuring your time with us was nothing short of the five-star experience you deserved. Once more, we thank you for your review and we hope that it won’t be too long before we have the pleasure of seeing you and your family walk through our front doors en route to another memorable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Temperature guide on tap was backwards so by the time I figured that out, the tub was full of cold water and I had to stand in it throughout my shower since the tub drain was plugged. Old toilet that smelled like urine.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cosmopolitan400892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkMathewsGM, General Manager at Hilton Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for taking a moment to share your review. We were disappointed to read your description of your guest room accommodation’s bath room amenities. Please know that we always encourage all of our guests to reach out to our dedicated team of staff members directly during their stay, as soon as they discover anything that is less than perfect and negatively impacting the quality of their stay. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance department to follow up with their routine procedures to ensure all of our accommodations are being well-kept. We apologize for this lapse in optimal upkeep and hope that we have a future opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews