We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended! We'll be back.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Ranked #1 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Colfax, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended! We'll be back.”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Our family and friends came for the International Convention and we couldn't have stayed at a more perfect place. The hospitality at this hotel was very nice and very accommodating!

We had our room already assigned which made check-in easy. We had a car rental for a few days and found out parking is free on the weekends & $25/day during the week. Our room was very nice-modern, clean, and comfortable. What's nice is this hotel is centrally located to everything. Within walking distance is grocery stores, Bellevue Square-Mall, Lincoln Square-Mall, restaurants of all varieties(we loved Maggiano's & Maru Sushi).

The Front desk & Concierge was exceptional. Kiera helped us at the front desk and was very warm and welcoming. She answered all our questions and made several helpful recommendations for our family. Jonathon at the concierge desk went out of his way to setup travel arrangements from the hotel to the airport to help our large group. We also asked for a DVD player and scale and they were happy to provide it with no charge. It's service like this that really made a difference for our stay. Everyone was super nice!

We would highly recommend Hyatt Regency-Bellevue and absolutely come back to stay!





Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank tglink97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
tglink97,

I am so pleased to hear about your amazing stay you had with us! It's great to know that the efforts of our staff made your stay exceptional. I hope you will come back and visit soon. Thank you for choosing Hyatt.

Regards,
Paul R. - Guest Relations Associate
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,259 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,354
    680
    145
    44
    36
See reviews for
431
451
96
1,054
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (329)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Happy Valley, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

An expensive luxury hotel in a small city. Accomodations are nice, good service, annoying add on charges. Parking is at large city price ($ 25 + tax), overnight parking across 106th is just $12, and hotels just 3 blocks away have free parking. Internet WiFi is $9.95 / day, seems like a service a high end hotel should provide at no additional cost, there is free WiFi in the Tulleys coffee shop in the lobby.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Attentive staff and well trained, they assigned us a room before check in since we were traveling all night. Great spacious and comfortable rooms with all amenities necessary. Beautiful decor and check out was super easy. Will recommend to anyone traveling to Seattle.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ileana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Associate at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you very much for your review. I'm happy that the staff made you feel very welcome during your stay and that you enjoyed the rooms! Please do come back and see us again soon!

Thanks,

Danny
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Oregon
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

If I don't stay in downtown Seattle, I stay here at the Hyatt Regency Bellevue, one of my favorite Seattle area hotels. This hotel is lovely and modern, especially rooms in the newer tower. The rooms in the older tower are definitely showing their age, but are still comfortable. The staff is always very courteous, and I have always felt very welcome at this property. The Regency Club is fairly small, but is well appointed and kept well stocked. Breakfasts here were sufficient and tasty, and the lounge attendant kept everything filled and clean. Self parking is free on the weekends and reasonably priced during the week. The location is terrific, being right in the middle of The Bellevue Collection, which features a wide variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Take some time to get juicy dumplings at Din Tai Fung or a steak at Daniel's Broiler. Or grab late happy hour at Koral Kitchen, which offers some delicious small plates and drinks. And if you're not quite sure where to go, the concierge team is always happy to make suggestions.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattGuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Bellevue, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
I am happy to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels in the Seattle area! Thank you for staying with us and I am glad that you enjoyed the rooms, service and great location. I hope you get to stay with us again soon!

Warm Regards,

Belinda M - Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My wife and I stayed 3 nights in this Bellevue hotel during a pleasure trip to the Seattle area. While this hotel is geared for business and conference activities it was an excellent location for us during a pleasure trip. It is typical of a 4 star large hotel in design and amenities. What stood out for us was the excellent service and attentiveness from all of the employees - the bell staff, parking, concierge, restaurant staff and housekeeping. Upon check-in we asked for a change to a different type of room and it was immediately arranged. The room was very clean, the bed and linen was comfortable and fresh. The only small criticism was that the dim lighting (too much energy saving?) was insufficient. The breakfast restaurant Eques is excellent and provides a wonderful array of delicious food, including the best croissants this side of Paris. The Koral Bar and Kitchen is a casual but refined place, especially for happy hour. Save a few dollars and use the self-parking option in the underground parkade. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bellevue, near Microsoft and numerous stores and restaurants.

Room Tip: Although all rooms a re now non-smoking, some have previously been smoked in and retain some scent...
See more room tips
Green Features: There is the option to reuse towels for an extra day. There is a recycling container for paper, glass and cans in the room.
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blueplanet49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We liked this hotel as it was spacious, up to date and accommodating. On arrival no one was there to help with bags. Room was clean, lots of restaurants in Belleview but a PIA to get to Seattle. Anyway It was very good, not great but would recommend if you are happy to stay outside of Seattle.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GeorgefromRhody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The Hyatt Regency-Bellevue has quickly become my go-to hotel for my (frequent) business trips to the Bellevue, WA, area. The rooms are clean, service is excellent, and the location can't be beat. For the price--at least during off-peak times--it's superior to the Hilton Bellevue or Embassy Suites. My only complaint is that parking is expensive ($28/day). Places like the Hilton Bellevue, which are a bit further off the beaten path, tend to have free parking. Nonetheless, it's a very nice hotel with all the expected amenities. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Justin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.2 mi away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#4 of 29 in Bellevue
878 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0.5 mi away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 29 in Bellevue
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue
#3 of 29 in Bellevue
380 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hilton Bellevue
Hilton Bellevue
#8 of 29 in Bellevue
1,104 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#14 of 29 in Bellevue
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Regency Bellevue? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Regency Bellevue

Property: Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Address: 900 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004-4206
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bellevue
#1 Green Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
#2 Family Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hyatt Regency Bellevue 4*
Number of rooms: 732
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our spacious guest rooms, 732 in all, plus over 70,000 square feet of meeting space, and our Four Diamond Hotel Status makes us the premiere Pacific Northwest destination. As an iconic part of the Bellevue Skyline, Hyatt Regency Bellevue is known for its comfortable luxury and central locale within the Pacific Northwest's premier shopping and dining destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Priceline, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hyatt Regency Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Regency Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Bellevue Hyatt Regency
Hyatt Bellevue

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing