We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2012

I had a last minute business trip to Bellevue and was trying for a room at the Marriot downtown. They were full but the manager graciously found me at room at the Fairfield Inn.
Working early morning to late at night, safety, comfort, a quiet environment, and room wifi are things I value on business trips. The Fairfield Inn met all my expectations. Plus, though it is in a secluded location, it is nonetheless close to numerous restaurants and downtown Bellevue.
Did not have time for breakfast or the fitness room.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tere L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

Dear Tere L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to revew our hotel! We are happy your last minute trip brought you to our hotel and that we were able to meet all of your needs. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (457)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

434 - 440 of 457 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2012

Not a fancy hotel but a great place for taking the kids when you don't want to spend the money to stay in Seattle. Easy access to freeways. It's quiet and friendly. We stayed for three nights and it was terrific. Kids had their own room, housekeeping is great. Good healthy free breakfast every morning. Computer access. I definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: The second floor is great b/c if you park at the back of the building, the access is on the 2nd floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmoc65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corynn H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

Dear mmoc65,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back the next time your visit the Seattle area!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Arrived at hotel, at nite and room was ready and even had a chose of location. simple fairfield style rooms, good value to be out of the city. close to restaurant and shops. no charge parking, small fitness center. helpful staff

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank srimanone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

I spent several nights here while work was being done on my apartment. Consistently clean, quiet, and professional. Comfortable bed, helpful staff, and good rates to be found. Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seattleeastbound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and staff. We certainly pride ourselves on the level of service we provide to our guests. I am glad we were able to serve as your "home away from home" while work was being done on your apartment. Thank you for staying with us!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We arrived for our reservation about 2 pm, and the room was ready for us. Jeffrey, the front desk clerk, did an excellent job acquainting us with the hotel layout and ammenities. I was impressed with the updates that Fairfield had done at this property. The room was not massive, but had plenty of room to be comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave in the room. The bathroom was spacious and updated. The breakfast selection had a good variety of food--fresh fruit, cereal, waffles, muffins/bagels, breakfast sandwiches. The seating at breakfast was a little tight when it was busy, and the toaster was very over-worked. An additional toaster would benefit the hotel greatly. Parking was plentiful. The biggest downside I could see witht he hotel was the location--it was a bit tucked away, so a little hard to find. There were no restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wewannagoagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Thank you for your detailed review of you stay at our hotel. As you know, we recently completed a full renovation of our property. We are very happy with the finished product and are glad our guests enjoy it as well. I will certainly forward your kind remarks to Jeffery and the rest of our hotel staff. Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn & Suites!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We arrived early--2:00 pm--for check-in and weren't surprised when the front desk supervisor, Ranjani, said there were no rooms available yet but there would be a room in a few minutes. We were asked to wait in the lobby. No problem, except after a half-hour plus wait, we checked again at the front desk and learned that Ranjani had never told her relief, Jeff, that there were guests waiting in the lobby to check-in. Ok, things happen. Once checked in we found a recently renovated guest room in excellent shape: very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We were very pleased with the room; no complaints whatsoever. Breakfast layout is standard Fairfield Inn fare with standard, marginally drinkable coffee (this is Seattle, after all, so there's always hope for better), but everything was clean and well-stocked.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anaco_Angler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel. Check in time at our hotel is 3 PM, however we do attempt to accomodate early arrivals whenever possible. Please accept our sincere apologies if there was an communication gap between shifts. Our staff is typically very attentive. I will certainly be sharing your comments with our staff and reviewing procedures. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud of or recent renovation and are glad you liked it too! Thank you for staying with us!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Although we recognized a staff shortage during our stay, it didn't mean the staff weren't helpful. We were in need of a fridge during our stay but there were none available so it was helpful to have the desk staff keep it in their fridge for us. It's a convenient location to many things and to get around as well.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tigger671
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 10 July 2012

Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We rely on coments from guests like you to know how we are doing. I am happy to say that we added mini refridgerators to all of our guest rooms with our recent renovation! We are glad to provide this additional convenience to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Regards,

Corynn Hansen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
0 mi away
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond
3.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Bellevue
Sheraton Bellevue
#10 of 29 in Bellevue
642 reviews
4.2 mi away
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
#18 of 29 in Bellevue
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond

Address: 14595 NE 29th Pl, Bellevue, WA 98007-3629
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Price Range: £73 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue Redmond hotel offers an ideal setting for business travel and family vacations alike. Business travelers will appreciate its proximity to technology giants like Microsoft, AT&T, Nintendo and T-Mobile. Whether catching a game at Safeco or Century Link Field or sailing away on an Alaska Cruise, the hotel offers convenient access to Downtown Seattle. With skiing, shopping and Woodinville Wine Country all within easy reach, vacationers can experience the area's countless pastimes. The Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue offers thoughtful amenities and superior services delivered by an attentive staff. You can look forward to a spacious guest room with fresh bedding and convenient workspace. Stay connected with free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Enjoy our fitness center and heated indoor pool. Start your day at our free hot breakfast buffet. The Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue offers 2,400 square feet of meeting space that can host events for up to 130. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Seattle Bellevue/Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Seattle Bellevue Hotel Bellevue
Fairfield Inn Bellevue
Fairfield Bellevue
Bellevue Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing