We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So much choice + so much food!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 20 Dessert in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“So much choice + so much food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2014

Had to wait a little while to get a table, but the food and service were both good once we did. Most of the table couldn't eat all the food (we aren't from the US, so not used to the huge portion size). Despite being completely full, we had to share a slice of cheesecake, just to try it and it was heavenly. Price was also very reasonable. Also loved the 'skinnylicious' menu, though sadly I didn't order from there ;)

All in all it was a great first experience of The Cheesecake Factory and I would go back.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

499 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    169
    207
    88
    20
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Level Contributor
34 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What else I can say: it's Cheesecake Factory!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

Huge menu and a dedicated staff make us return over and over to enjoy the dishes we always remember and try the new ones.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Simone B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Unlimited selections”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 January 2014

Another wonderful place for dinner if you are in Bellevue. The choices appear to be unlimited from Mexican, Italian and great comfort foods like meat loaf. and the desserts are to die for.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Buckeye7821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
2 reviews
“Wait times have gotten consistently insane”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 December 2013

My family and I like to stop by this Cheesecake Factory from time to time, sometimes for dinner and sometimes just for dessert. But the last several times we have gone, the wait times have been utterly insane. Like 30 minutes even late on a Tuesday night. Given that it's more of an experience restaurant for us than a tasty food restaurant, I'm not sure it's worth going to this particular location any more.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, ontario
Level Contributor
114 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Not your typical chain restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 December 2013

We went here twice over the Christmas holidays will visiting bellevue and we were very pleased with both visits.
The wait staff bends over backwards to be helpful , and make both good food and wine suggestions. We had the Avocado dip and soup sandwich combo. Portions were large, food was delicious. No complaints! Would recommend this restaurant .

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank lemorley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing