We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast Place”
Review of Lil' Jon

Lil' Jon
Ranked #18 of 542 Restaurants in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
258 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Place”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Had the scrambled eggs, hash browns and toast. All was good, the has browns could have been cooked a little more. I saw the cinnamon roll and it looked decadent....wish I got one of them. Service was quick, we didn't have to wait long for a table.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tuxtails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    52
    14
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pendleton, Oregon
Level Contributor
140 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“The Old Reliable”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Another fantastic breakfast at Lil Jon. The #6 is AWESOME!! They were totally packed, but had our food on the table within 15 minutes after we were seated. This is an incredible place for breakfast!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Zeppy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lil John, I (had) Missed You Sooo Much!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Lil John's needs to be granted an honorary title of "Knighthood" by a monarch, political leader, or let's say, by the people of Bellevue and surrounding areas, for great tasting breakfast, quality and service! Note: Had been closed too long due to fire.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank WilliamH98006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
142 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Breakfast of champions”
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We ate here for breakfast on a Saturday. The wait wasn't too bad (10 min) and the food was excellent. We will be back. Don't miss it.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank DrewLuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent homestyle breakfast”
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Great little place with character. Fast service with tasty home cooked food. Good omelettes , pancakes looked awesome, the huge monster cinnamon buns looked even better. Will definitely go back again when in Bellevue. Great prices too!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaret Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lil' Jon also viewed

 

Been to Lil' Jon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing