We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My kids love this place”

Kelsey Creek Park & Farm
Ranked #7 of 40 things to do in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This park features 150 acres of wetlands and forest.
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My kids love this place”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

We have been to this farm many times. It gets super busy on event days but we still enjoy it. The summer concerts are a hit. We went to see Caspar Baby Pants and it was crazy busy. My kikds like looking at the chickens. We loved the hay ride in the summer too. Super fun place for kids.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    7
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kirkland, Wa/Roskilde, Dk
Level Contributor
115 reviews
50 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

Great place to take kids and let them work off extra energy AND learn at the same time. Lots of animals to look at, and a play ground. They offer awesome camps during the summer as well.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank soundergal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“kids”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

always went there when my kids were younger understand from young neighbors it's still a place to take the kids for 1/2 a day bring friends and a picnic

Helpful?
Thank mary a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redmond, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice park”
Reviewed 23 June 2012

They have good camps for kids, and it is a nice place to go with friends and family.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank zbc1777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
240 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A farm experience in an urban setting”
Reviewed 24 May 2012

Well-tended farm animals for youngsters conditioned to seeing them only in books and on TV. Great for all ages. Some light-weight strollers may have some difficulty with the gravel paths.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brian12154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kelsey Creek Park & Farm also viewed

 

Been to Kelsey Creek Park & Farm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing